Bottom Slim Singapore

Posted on May 31, 2021
Rating
3.7 21 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens at 10:00:AM tomorrow
Bottom Slim Singapore
Description

BottomSlim is all about the effective and efficient way for you to get the body that you have always desired. We believe that every woman must love their body. BottomSlim review will also empower you to face the challenges in life in a bold way and with confidence.

It’s not about the cut and pain of those liposuction surgeries that you have to go through to get rid of stubborn fat from areas like thighs, butts, and tummy. We have our own body-shaping solution for your worries. A common problem faced by all women in this world of fast food and no time to exercise, it’s leading us towards the following problem which can be easily resolved by BottomSlim Singapore.

Bulging tummy

The main reason for the bulging tummy is weight gain which is the result of unhealthy food habits and less physical activity. We have a solution to your problem, and have many cases treated which you can find in our bottom slim reviews, that will make a whole lot of difference to the way you look and carry yourself.

Appearance of cellulite

This problem is generally seen in women when the lumpiness of cellulite can easily be seeing across your thigh region. It’s actually a fat deposit that makes the skin look different beneath the skin. If you are wondering, we can show you the way to get rid of this cellulite with the use of our products.

Heavy thighs

The main reason for heavy thighs is lack of exercise, poor blood circulation, and hormonal imbalance. It’s not easy to get rid of fats in the thighs as eating less will not help. So it needs to be focused on treatment.

Postnatal weight gain

Better to take care of postnatal weight gain soon as it can result in health risk if not treated timely by professional experts BottomSlim Singapore.

Water retention or accumulation of fluid

The main reason for water retention is pregnancy or menopause. This can be treated with a proper line of treatment from our experts. You can go through BottomSlim review for knowing about our success story

We have a solution for your weight gain and will transform your body that glows. You will find yourself more attractive, presenting, and charming in front of the world. You will feel more motivated and your morale will also boost because of your flawless body shape check our bottom slim reviews. Your confidence will speak a thousand more words and will make you feel gorgeous from inside.

Review & Rating

21 Reviews

  • 21 Ratings
  1. 1
    triedtesteduserofbottomslimanditsucks Dec 18, 2021

    Come at your own risk

    come at your own risk.

    1) they will take your NRIC and fill in every single detail about you on their form - address, full name, chinese name. why is my address and chinese name even needed? (hello PDPA where??)

    2) asks for your INCOME LEVEL - why?? so you can sell me expensive packages??

    3) conveniently decides a treatment plan for me and insists on getting me to go along with it, without even telling me the price. when i said no, her tone changed 180 degrees and went WHY?

    4) came in accusing me of audio recording. gosh, her tone was hideous. came barking at me as if i just committed a crime. insisted to check my phone (lack of privacy and human rights here), when no recording was found, not a single apology was given. she simply shut up and said “ok go to your treatment now”

    5) refused to destroy my personal details (that they collected earlier) when i decided not to do the treatment anymore, given how i was treated.

    staff overall lack basic courtesy and it’s so prevalent here that they don’t really care about you (not even trying to put on an act 🤡) and just want to suck your money.

    i know beauty salons are all about the hardsell and can be quite despicable, but wow this shop went even lower than that, i never imagined this could be possible.

  2. 2
    Nov 30, 2021

    User complaint of poor service during session

    User complaint of poor service during session, lack of attention and mishandling of equipment causing cuts to skin. Excessive hard sell techniques throughout every session despite reminders to stop.

  3. 1
    Nov 06, 2021

    Bottomslim Novena worst experience of service

    It is a very bad experience. Out of shyness I signed for the package, even thou I am not comfortable and really hurting during the trial sesaion. The lady is too persuisive, actually she keep on saying degrading words about my appearance, so in the end I signed up. The first session with payment, they forgotten about me inside the room for 30 min. Since they say sorry, I forgive them. The following week, the treatment is the same procedure but the standard is way low to the trial seaaion. Not the same as the first two. The next week, I booked for arms and tummy, but when I was all changed and lying then only yold me the tummy is unavailable. They wasted my time of coming for arm session that only last few minutes, to think that I stay quite far that's why I made it sure that I am booking for multiple parts. After I mentioned on their whatssapp number my experience, the response to me is they're sorry with wink emoji. After receiving that I said I am cancelling the following day schedule. It was only seen. The response was sent to me tge following day with caps letters of OKOK.
    I am going to cancel my signed package. The ladies are too unprofessional and the standard service promised is not complied.

  4. 5
    Oct 21, 2021

    Bottom slim Singapore is the best place with very amazing facilities

    Bottom slim Singapore is one of the best places to get the perfect body posture I have been also getting the perfect body posture with their best health tips and consultancy by these two weeks otherwise I am also suffering by unhealthy and very imperfect body posture

  5. 4
    Lai De Ming Oct 04, 2021

    Best place to done great treatment of your body to be slim

    I lost 12 kg's of weight at bottom slim Singapore and they also helped me in getting a flattened tummy. My Personality has changed. Thank you bottom slim Singapore especially the physios there who helped me achieved my desired goals and get fit n healthy. My cholesterol level has also bettered Thank you every one at bottom slim Singapore.

  6. 4
    Cheong Rui Min Sep 20, 2021

    It is the best place to make your bodt in shape again

    Bottom slim Singapore is one of the best places for the physical fitness and body posture arrangement my body is also very miss arranged from last 2 months so I consult at bottom slim Singapore and consult me some exercises by which I am very well only in 2 weeks.

  7. 4
    Sim Kai Xin Sep 12, 2021

    Very Good Treatment and Exercise Plan

    I had facing many problems regards my irregular figure so I contacted Bottom Slim Singapore and they attend to me very professionally and suggests me some exercises and treatment and with regular exercise, I found a very maintained and perfect body and as per my great experience here I also recommend others to consult at Bottom Slim Singapore

  8. 4
    Cheong Guo Ming Aug 26, 2021

    Best Service witrh High Quality Material

    Bottom slim Singapore is one of the best places for weight loss without any homeopathic medicines I had also joined cotton slim Singapore 2 months before loss my weight increased due to lockdown and I found there using high-quality technology machines and equipment for their customers and in terms to provide the better treatment to their customers I impressed and appreciate bottoms Singapore for their good work

  9. 4
    Shen Rui Min Aug 16, 2021

    Very Good Service and Best Staff

    Bottom slim Singapore is one of the best posture development places all over Singapore I have contacted them two months before for reducing my overweight and after joining I reduced 5 kg of my weight only in one month and also recommend bottom slim Singapore to others.

  10. 5
    Koh Jia Yu Aug 02, 2021

    Best Therapist allover the Singapore

    My body is very an arranged from the lock down and for the fit body I visit Bottom slim Singapore and they provided the best treatment to me and I found this result in my body in only 2 weeks to tell me I liked their service very much! thank you Bottom slim Singapore

  11. 5
    Teong Xin Yi Jul 28, 2021

    Best Homeopatheic expert physicians with very deep knowledge

    My Breast is doing unnecessary growth from 2 months and after i contact to the doctor he consulted me about breast cancer problem and after I also contacted to the bottom slim Singapore by seeing there therapy and listening about the bottom slim Singapore reviews are very positive wand as per their reviews the bottom slim therapy controlled my breast size and i liked their therapy very much. Thank you!

  12. 2
    Neelam Jain Jul 17, 2021

    Very Bad

    They offered me 4 sessions of treatment as complimentary promotion offer. During my very first visit for my 1st session to bottom slim Nex mall, I realised it was totally a waste of my time. The treatment was very bad. I kept telling them I am not liking it and I am feeling uncomfortable still they didn't care about my concerns .. what
    they careed was only hard selling their packages... BottomSlim forced me alot to buy the package even in the treatment room...when I was undergoing detox treatment they didn't let me relax rather they kept nagging me with pacakges and the prices .. I won't be going for remaining complimentary free session... It was a terrible experience

  13. 5
    Alexi Laine Jul 12, 2021

    Perfect and well mannered staff

    I am very worried about my bad and irregular body posture so I booked an appointment with bottom slim Singapore by viewing their positive reviews and they really work with satisfaction and their workout and medicines are really shows he affects only in 2 week. Thank you bottom slim Singapore!

  14. 5
    Lim Boon Keng Jul 07, 2021

    Increase your Physical Health with bottom slim Singapore.

    I hate my bottom part due to his weird look. So I consult with bottom slim Singapore. It was my first meeting with them. But after following there guidelines I was surprised from the result. I also search about bottom slim Singapore reviews on the web before joining it. I am really grateful towards bottom slim Singapore.

  15. 1
    Elhannah Ho Jul 03, 2021

    Recently i visit Bottom Slim

    Recently i visit Bottom Slim. Firstly I rejected a top up treatment. So they hard sell telling me one time can see results already. So fine. They pushed for a package. Fine. Here comes the story. I gave them my UOB card and asked for them to do a 24 month installment period with 0% interest since they have a machine that can do it directly... Helen then insisted on using grab to earn points saying all her customers do it. Saying she can help me link. I told her cant. She insisted. So i thought there was like a new grab thing? So she helped me. And guess what. Now there is a one time processing fee of 5% accompanied with a 9.5% interest rate?!?!?! Lol.

  16. 5
    Ye Jia Wen Jun 30, 2021

    Good experience

    I am very happy with BottomSlim Treatment. from 2 month My fat is getting increasing due to non-dieting. so i connect with bottom slim. now my fat is control.

  17. 5
    A k Jun 27, 2021

    Nice Experience

    It was my first time coming Bottom Slim Serangoon Nex and i did the detox + slimming + oxifat treatment. The oxifat was painful but bearable. It was understandable that it will be uncomfortable/painful since it’s metal massaging over the area. There’s a huge difference after doing just one treatment, i lost 4cm on my waist! The service was amazing, unlike what i saw from other reviewers, they did not try to hard sell or force me to sign their packages. Overall, definitely coming back again

  18. 5
    Adela Noble Jun 17, 2021

    Best an Experienced staff

    At Bottom Slim, they focus inch loss, not weight loss, targeting most noticeable areas including the tummy, hip and thighs. I did a research on their services before I made an appointment with Bottom slim Singapore. One of the compelling reasons why I decided to visit Bottom Slim is because the treatments are done through natural and non-surgical processes with proprietary technology. thank you Alena for make me perfect slim body. i prefer it to my family and friends. Thank you so much bottom slim Singapore.

  19. 4
    Kim singh Jun 14, 2021

    One of the best slimming point in Singapore

    My fat is getting increasing from last 2 months of lockdown because of non-dieting and non working-out lifestyle so I go to the Bottom slim Singapore which has been very much in lossing My lockdown fat and I also burned my old fat so with my good experience I really thankful to bottom slim Singapore.

  20. 5
    Kek Yan Lin Jun 03, 2021

    BottomSlim Treatment was good

    BottomSlim Treatment was good, my therapist was Alva and she did a massage on my thigh and broke down the cellulite alot. I loved how she was patient gently and professional all the time
    Highly recommended! Thanks BottomSlim

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.