Blueberry Markets Australia

Posted on June 26, 2021
CategoryTrading
LocationNorth Sydney
Rating
4.6 19 Reviews
Blueberry Markets Australia
Description

Blueberry Markets is a global regulated Forex broker company. We were established in 2015, and have its headquarters in North Sydney, New South Wales. We provide access to the latest trading instruments to thousands of our active and experienced traders. We offer our clients cutting-edge technology, and a top-quality industry platform. We have been providing excellent customer service, and you will find many online Blueberry Markets reviews for us.

 

Blueberry Markets specialty includes:

 

  1. FOREX
  2. Derivatives
  3. MetaTrader 4 and Meta Trader 5
  4. Online Trading
  5. Forex Education
  6. Forex Broker

 

Blueberry Markets Australia best-reputed company

 

Blueberry Markets is an Australian company, and are known as one of the best and reputed broker company. Ever since our inception, we have gained a great reputation among traders and the industry itself. Blueberry Markets know not only for tight spreads and fast execution speed but also we provide custom service to our determined traders that attempt to become major players in the market in long run.

Over major Pros are that we provide 24/7 support to our esteemed traders. They can trade through ECN. We are one of the strong establishments and have well-regulated brokers. We are regulated by ASIC and VFSC. Blueberry Markets is a fully legit and regulated broker that automatically adds that we are a trustworthy broker. All retail funds are kept separately from business funds in segregated bank accounts. You can find many Blueberry Markets reviews online.

 

Blueberry Markets account types

 

There are two types of accounts Blueberry Markets offer. Beginners traders that are standard account features 0$ commissions. And if you are a professional trader we have a professional account with better conditions and tailored solutions to suit you. It’s mainly for the traders who already are experienced and operate in a bigger size. Our clients leave many Blueberry Markets review online.

 

Blueberry Markets Australia awards include:

 

  1. Australasian Startup Awards 2018 – Best Bootstrapped Startup nominee
  2. Finder Innovation Awards 2020 – Best Online Customer Service finalist

Trading instruments offered by Blueberry Markets Australia include:

  1. Forex
  2. Oil and Metal commodities
  3. Indices
  4. Cryptocurrencies
  5. Australian and US Share CFDs

 

Platforms offered by Blueberry Markets

 

There are above 300 instruments across major and most traded instruments. You may choose any base currency which will also assist in seamless transfer with no conversion fee applied. Blueberry Markets have many trading platforms, and it is the perfect combination of technological fast speed execution. Know us better by reading our Blueberry Markets review. The platforms available by us are for almost any devices like the web version, desktop, or mobile device.

Review & Rating

19 Reviews

  • 19 Ratings
  1. 2
    ewan Apr 19, 2022

    Blueberry provide good spread

    Blueberry provide good spread but they would close their server when there is very big moves such as gold. I was not able to close my trade or open a new trade, the server is just hanging until the volume is back to normal. Its not just me that cant trade, everyone that is using blueberry market are also hanging. Its not the first time already, it happen on 14/4/2022, 10am NY time

  2. 5
    Muskan Raj Mar 20, 2022

    The best FX traders in Australia

    Blueberry Market is one of the best FX traders in Australia. Blueberry markets leverage scheme of 1:500 allows you to deposit money using the card and bank transfers. I am a regular member of their schemes. Highly recommended.

  3. 3
    Nancy Juliet Mar 14, 2022

    Funds recovery

    Withdrawal Problems/Lost Funds: There are many binary options companies which are not regulated all around. Most of these offshore companies are not supervised, connected or affiliated with any of the regulatory agencies such as the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), National Futures Association (NFA), Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) or the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). Many of these brokers misappropriate traders money thinking these traders will not act. Beware of where you invest in and if you have lost any amount of funds(Money), kindly contact Mr Jackson Evans via email for information on how and ways to recover your lost funds at: {jacksonevans384 (at) gmail.com}…. am happy sharing this because i promised those binary investment companies that scammed me all my money after recovery that i will make sure i inform the public to be aware of their scam activities..so reach Mr Evans to get back all your funds today…..

  4. 5
    Rod Shearer Feb 04, 2022

    Great team with support

    Great team with support, ive had Tim Maunsell from Blueberry market address any concerns ive always had. I recommend Tim as an account manager for any person considering to join this brokerage. They do a amazing job taking care of their people, cheers!

  5. 5
    Andre Feb 03, 2022

    Blueberry Markets Best Trading Platform

    Blueberry Markets is one of the Best Trading Platform. you can trade from any where.

  6. 4
    Joshua Green Oct 17, 2021

    Blueberry Markets is the best trading organisation with less risk

    Blueberry Markets is truly awesome. They have a maximum leverage of 1:500 and allow you to deposit and withdraw using visa/credit cards and bank wire. I would highly recommend Blueberry Markets to new FX traders.

  7. 5
    Rakhi Kade Sep 30, 2021

    Perfect and Experienced Staff

    I am finding a perfect place to invest and then I found Blueberry Market Australia reviews very positive and after start investing they provide me very higher returns and as per my experience everyone who was a need a best Profit in Future

  8. 5
    Louis Murray Sep 19, 2021

    Best place to make investment with higher returns and very less risk

    Blueberry market Australia is one of the best places to invest your money with great profit I am also investing with blueberry market Australia for 2 years and had such a great experience as per my experience I also recommend others to invest with Blueberry market Australia.

  9. 5
    Harrison Condon Sep 10, 2021

    Best place to invest your money with less risk and higher returns

    I am Very panicked related to a perfect investment and then I found Blueberry markets Australia reviews very positive on the internet and after I contact Blueberry markets Australia they helps me invest at the perfect place with 100% safety and as per my wonderful experience here I'd also recommend others to invest with Blueberry markets Australia.

  10. 4
    Alina Hoffman Aug 24, 2021

    Best Company for Investing

    Blueberry Market Australia is one of the best places to invest your money with getting higher returns and at a safe zone and the golden rules of the Blueberry Market are they provide you not to negative account at free of cost and many other interesting and benefits policies I am also getting very good returns from here by five years and also recommend others to invest in Blueberry market Australia

  11. 5
    Tanuja Char Aug 12, 2021

    Very Safed and Good returns Investment

    I am trying to invest in a safe place with higher returns and on the internet, I found blueberry market Australia reviews very positive on the internet for the higher rate to their customers with the safe and secured money plan and after my visit, the staff is very polite and provide me many best policies to invest with them and getting the higher returns and I found the investing charges are also very less so I am invested in blueberry markets and getting the higher returns thank you

  12. 5
    Jerry jones Aug 01, 2021

    It is the best marketing company provide higher profit with less risk

    I am finding a best marketing company for providing me the higher returns with low risk and the Blueberry Markets Australia provides the all basic marketing needs to their customers with 99% safe money guarantee and that's why the Blueberry Markets Australia reviews are very positive on the internet.

  13. 5
    Attila S. Jul 29, 2021

    Blueberry Markets

    Super helpful people, customer support is fast and responsive.
    Application was smooth, and quick.
    Keep up the good work! thanks Blueberry Markets

  14. 5
    Khabby Willson Jul 20, 2021

    Best Stack Market With Higher Returns

    Blueberry Markets Australia is the only trading market that gives higher profits in return of less risk. This is my only earning platform nowadays and I am able to earn more than my old job. Many of the people can also search about Blueberry Markets Australia reviews and are impressed by the market. I always recommend Blueberry Markets Australia to everyone for online trading.

  15. 5
    Elsie Williams Jul 15, 2021

    Best Broking company with higher returns

    I didn't expect a broker like that. They understand that customer service is key. The chat with the advisors, the responsiveness is really great. I had a problem loading my assets with my account and the problem was fixed within 24 hours. Basically You can trust them! And that’s the reason the Blueberry market Australia reviews are very supportive and positive to them.

  16. 4
    Wilfred Dibb Jul 13, 2021

    Easy and Transparent Broker-Blueberry Markets

    I had no issues trading with Blueberry Markets guys. Easy and open communication and hassle free withdrawal process. they also provide 24*7 support system and also provide study material. thank you Blueberry Markets

  17. 5
    Manish Kaushal Jul 07, 2021

    Get the Better Trading benefits with Blueberry Markets Australia.

    I have a very nice experience trading with this broker market. Execution speed is one of the best all over the Blueberry Markets Australia. Deposit and withdrawal options are also on the top level, everything is almost fast and working very smoothly. Trading platforms Blueberry Markets Australia working on all my devices. Thank you for such a great experience Blueberry Markets Australia. Blueberry Markets Australia reviews are mostly checked by the people on the web.

  18. 5
    Hugh White Jul 03, 2021

    Invest In Blueberry Markets Australia For Better Future

    I opened an account with Blueberry markets a few weeks ago. It was an easy process. My account manager David called me (never had that happen anywhere else before) to make sure I had no problems getting the account setup. I had checked out lots of reviews on many different brokers and Blueberry Markets consistently received good reviews when so many other brokers didn’t. So far they have been excellent to deal with and I would have no problem recommending and Blueberry markets reviews to them who is looking for a broker.

  19. 5
    diego Jul 01, 2021

    Nice Experience with Blueberry Markets

    I've been using Blueberry Markets broker for a month now and they seem to be pretty good. I enjoy the live client support which they have 24/7 and the next day withdraws.
    One thing I found strange is they don't send you an email to notify you that you made a change in your client dashboard.. I've changed my leverage and also made couple of withdraws and all times I did not receive a notification that a change/withdraw was made... thank you Blueberry Markets

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.