Bhutani Grandthum Noida Extension

Posted on July 12, 2021
CategoryCommercial
LocationGreater Noida
Rating
4.5 19 Reviews
Bhutani Grandthum Noida Extension
Description

About Bhutani Grandthum Noida Extension:-

 

Bhutani Grandthum is a society project spread over 23 acres of land in Greater Noida West [Delhi-NCR]. Poised to become a landmark in the skyline of the area with majestic and well architecture and best quality material. It also covers the mostly prime area of Noida, Greater Noida and Delhi-NCR. Which have the basic needs of every business and company like the associability, visibility and critical mass. The Bhutani Grandthum Greater Noida West also brings High-street retailers, signature office spaces, entertainment, recreation and service apartments. Elements to create the ecosystem that offer infinite possibilities of a best and fully furnished society.The Bhutani Grandthum reviews are also very best and positive from other building projects.

 

Project highlights of Bhutani Grandthum:-

 

  • One of the tallest, and biggest office spaces of north India.
  • Twin tower design for office space of 31 and 34 floors with an ionic observation desk.
  • There are approx. thousands of residents near the vicinity.
  • A hypermarket to provide effective catering to get the high density of population.
  • Anchor space with a water shower that would help you relax in open air.

 

Services Provided By Bhutani Grandthum Greater Noida West:-

 

  • Office space.
  • Food court.
  • High-street retail shop.
  • Attractive design with beautiful shops.
  • Work space.
  • Shopping arcade.
  • Anchor space.
  • Game Zone.

 

Investing at Bhutani Grandthum:-

 

The Bhutani Grandthum reviews are very good as per the location, quality of material. The  introduced map and system of Bhutani Grandthum Noida Extension, the investors, and the pre-booked shops and flat holders liked it very much. Also found a good benefit in investing. and buying the shops and flats in Bhutani Grandthum Noida. you can check bhutani grandthum price list, bhutani grandthum floor plan and bhutani grandthum brochure pdf  from there official website.

 

Bhutani Grandthum Possession date:-

 

The project Bhutani Grantham possession date is scheduled to be in possession in June 2023. The work is also running at full speed with the high quality machinery. The Bhutani Grandthum Greater Noida West presented by, The Bhutani Infra is located in Sector 1, Noida Extension in Greater Noida.

Review & Rating

19 Reviews

  • 19 Ratings
  1. 4
    Aanchal Tiwari Apr 12, 2022

    Impressive

    Bhutani Grandthum is a well known project which will provide so many entertainment and shopping options. They have office space also. Location is Very good, Arrangement of spaces in this project is very impressive.

  2. 4
    Laila Mala Mar 25, 2022

    well-known and famous project

    Bhutani Grandthum is a well known project which will provide so many entertainment and shopping options. They have office space also. Location is Very good, Arrangement of spaces in this project is very impressive.

  3. 4
    Priyanshu Shastri Mar 15, 2022

    One of the best and commercial project

    Bhutani Grandthum is one of the best commercial projects in Noida extension, where you may book the retail shops & office space at a very attractive price.

  4. 4
    Adesh Jain Mar 14, 2022

    Good Location

    Bhutani Grandthum Noida extension is the latest commercial project in Noida extension, where you may book the retail shops & office space at a very attractive price. Grantham Bhutani infra is located at a 2 side open plot and at a prime located area if Noida so I like it very much and as per their construction techniques I loved their services very much and this project concept leads to great benefits soon.

  5. 5
    Sumit pandey Mar 07, 2022

    bhutani grandthum construction is very perfect

    Bhutani infra a real estate developer in India launching soon new commercial project in sector 140 Noida near Noida expressway, after the grand success of Alphathum Bhutani infra coming soon with a new commercial project Bhutani Grandthum Noida Extension a 50 storied building. Bhutani Grandthum Noida Extension is located in sector 140 Noida

  6. 5
    Hardik Sharma Feb 27, 2022

    Bhutani grandthum Noida extension is Perfect Project

    Bhutani Grandthum Noida Extension is a top-listed project of Bhutani group has very perfect and best Infrastructure and perfect location at Noida I also pre-booked my office space here because its prices rise very soon as per their best Project information.

  7. 4
    Chirag Pai Feb 19, 2022

    Great and Perfect Services

    Bhutani Grandthum Noida extension is one of the best and well-known projects and I am also free to book an office space here because it is found to be the best project all over the Noida very soon so I really had a great experience here and also recommend others to invest

  8. 5
    Awdesh Kumar Feb 08, 2022

    Primely Located, Perfect Project

    Bhutani Grandthum Noida Extension is one of the best and fast leading projects I also have an office space here which is ready for possession soon and first of all, I have impressed with their perfect location and such a fast working

  9. 5
    Nitin Vijan Feb 05, 2022

    Comfortable-

    One of the best specialties of the project Bhutani Grandthum is that the location is very comfortable. It is connected to Noida. Close to the metro station. Good construction company. I loved all things about them. I am quite satisfied.

  10. 5
    Rahul Bajaj Jan 22, 2022

    Wonderful design By Bhutani Group

    Bhutani Grandthum Noida design is wonderful. Nobody can disagree with the goodness of their work. Materials they have used are of very good quality. Construction is going on.

  11. 4
    Chirag Bhatnagar Oct 18, 2021

    Bhutani Grandthum is one of the great place

    Bhutani Grandthum is one of the best and perfect projects all over Noida their prime located area I am also booked office space here except so good and perfect facilities they take very reasonable charges

  12. 5
    Jagdish Varkey Sep 30, 2021

    Very Perfect and Famous Project

    Bhutani Grandthum is one of the best and perfect projects all over Noida and as per its prime located area and beautiful infrastructure I also booked 2 Office Space here and as per my reviews others were finding a perfect and prime located area in Noida should book an Office Space here now

  13. 5
    Anees Mehra Sep 26, 2021

    Very Good and Perfect Project

    Bhutani Grandthum Noida extension is one of the best projects with very good reviews and I am also investing here as the recommendations of the professional investors investing here is one of the best steps for the future profit and as per their best project at the prime located area I also recommend others to invest at Bhutani Grandthum Noida extension

  14. 4
    Faraz Sodhi Sep 19, 2021

    Bhutani Grantham is the great place to make investment

    I am finding the best project for investment in real estate and then I found Bhutani Grandthum reviews very positive and except it, they has a prime located covering area which increases the value of their project 10 times and as per the professional investor investing here is one of the best steps for the future profit so I am also invested here and also recommend others to invest at Bhutani Grantham.

  15. 5
    Lalit Mane Sep 15, 2021

    Prime Located and Best Project

    Bhutani Grandthum is one of the best projects all over the Noida extension and excepted its prime located area is found very good for it in future and as per the big investor's recommendations everyone who was searching the best place to invest in real estate should be investing in Bhutani Grantham

  16. 4
    Komal Ben Sep 09, 2021

    Amazing Project at the Prime Located Area

    Bhutani Grandthum is one of the most popular and best projects all over Noida I also booked an Office Space here year as per Seeing the Bhutani Grandthum reviews on the internet and Except the best reviews they also have a perfect map and their nearby prime located area also helps them in makes a best project at Noida Extension so as per my recommendations who are finding a perfect home in Noida extension should book a flat here now

  17. 4
    Esha Krishnamurthy Sep 03, 2021

    Best Place to Invest in real Estate

    Bhutani Grandthum Noida extension is the perfect place to invest in real estate without any damage and I am one of the investors who was getting very good and beneficial returns by investing in Bhutani Grantham and as per their best reviews and the best prime located area I also recommend others to invest in Bhutan Grantham

  18. 5
    Uttam Singh Jul 28, 2021

    Bhutani Grandthum is the best comercial project in greater noida west

    Bhutani Grandthum Noida Extension is one of the best comercial project in greater noida west for investment purposes, I have already invested in shop . So I recommend to all of you guys to invest in Bhutani Grandthum. check Bhutani Grandthum reviews by search Bhutani Grandthum reviews on Google.

  19. 5
    Ritesh Singh Jul 17, 2021

    Bhutani Grandthum Best Location

    Bhutani Grandthum is one of the prime location in Greater Noida. check Bhutani Grandthum reviews online be searching Bhutani Grandthum review and you will get 4 start rating in Google reviews. I am going to buy office space in Bhutani Grandthum Noida Extension

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.