Bhutani Cyberthum Noida – Best Commercial Projects in Noida Extension

Posted on July 18, 2021
CategoriesCommercial, Real Estate
LocationNoida
Rating
4.3 28 Reviews
Bhutani Cyberthum Noida – Best Commercial Projects in Noida Extension
Description

About Bhutani Cyberthum Noida:-

 

Bhutani Cyberthum is a society project spread over 27 acres of land in Noida Sector 140A [Delhi-NCR]. It also covers the mostly prime area of Noida, Greater Noida and Delhi-NCR. Which have the basic needs of every business and company like the associability, visibility and critical mass. The Bhutani Cyberthum Noida also brings High-street retailers, signature office spaces, and entertainment, recreation and service apartments. Elements to create the ecosystem that offer infinite possibilities of a best and fully furnished society. The Bhutani Cyberthum reviews are also very best and positive from other building projects, as viewing its GROUD+50 FLOOR Tower A & B, 4.5M EACH Office Floor to Floor Internal Height, 6.9M EACH Commercial Floor to Floor Internal Height at Ground. If you are interested you can also get the Bhutani Cyberthum Price list from their website.

 

Project highlights of Bhutani Cyberthum:-

 

  • North India’s tallest commercial tower.
  • 50 level iconic towers.
  • One of North India’s largest musical fountains.
  • Mall in the sky.
  • Leed platinum certified building.
  • A helipad and ample parking facilities.
  • The office towers are designed as a vertical campus – Distinct zones for distinct work modes.

 

Services Provided By Bhutani Cyberthum:-

 

  •  Shopping arcade.
  • Anchor space.
  • Game Zone.
  • Office space.
  • High-street retail shop.
  • Food court.
  • Attractive design with beautiful shops.
  • own parking facility.

 

Investing at Bhutani Cyberthum:-

 

The introduced map and system of Bhutani Cyberthum Noida, the investors, and the pre-booked shops and flat holders liked it very much. Also found a good benefit in investing. and buying the shops and flats in Bhutani Cyberthum Noida. You can check Bhutani Cyberthum Price list, Bhutani Cyberthum floor plan and Bhutani Cyberthum brochure pdf  from their official website. The Bhutani Cyberthum reviews are very good as per the location, quality of material.

 

Bhutani Cyberthum Possession date:-

 

The project of the Bhutani group, Bhutani Cyberthum possession date is scheduled to be in possession in December 2022. The work is also running at full speed with the high quality machinery. The Bhutani Cyberthum Noida presented by, The Bhutani Infra is located in Sector 1, Noida Extension in Greater Noida.

Review & Rating

28 Reviews

  • 28 Ratings
  1. 4
    Sujata123 May 13, 2022

    I am very satisfied with Bhutani Cyberthum Noida

    I am very satisfied with Bhutani Cyberthum Noida. I had a chance to visit the office and it is a very good environment. They are not too expensive and the possession date is 4 months away.

  2. 2
    Ishan Apr 19, 2022

    Worst customer service

    Worst customer service. Not giving interest on investment as per agreement. Fraud company. Keep changing the agreements. Never invest in this company.

  3. 5
    Aanchal Tiwari Apr 12, 2022

    Variety of facilities

    Bhutani Cyberthum's construction and design are better than others. They are providing so many facilities to the customers. I liked their work so much. Workers are so trained. Very professionally they are working.

  4. 5
    Krishnamoorti Mar 25, 2022

    unique and very beautiful home designs

    Bhutani Cyberthum's construction and design are better than others. They are providing so many facilities to the customers. I liked their work so much. Workers are so trained. Very professionally they are working.

  5. 1
    Rahul Mar 21, 2022

    Bhutani fraud builder

    Ye builder fraud kar sirf sapne dikhata h. Lekin vastvikta me public se cheat kar raha h. Bhutani project including cyberthum ka paper bhi fraud h. Ek Baar book ho Jane ke baad token money vaapas Nahi Karta h. Esase door rahe, Bhutani infra specially cyberthum and Alphathum se dur rahe Nahi to aapka paise Lok lubhabane lalach ke Karan paise doob Jayenge.

  6. 5
    Priyanshu Shastri Mar 15, 2022

    Super profitable Project for future

    The concept of Bhutani Cyberthum Noida is too good no doubt. Before going for further decisions only concerned with a delivery deadline. I am wondering how it can be delivered by Dec 2022. the current construction is on the 5th floor. So I am interested to know about the construction plan but I believe Bhutani makes their project the best and on time.

  7. 1
    pawanranjan Mar 14, 2022

    Not good at all

    BHUTANI GROUP IS BIG FRAUD NO STAR FOR THEM TAKEN MONEY NOT GIVING BACK VERY CRUEL GROUP WASTE WASTE WASTE DONT INVEST IN THIS GROUP…CHOR GROUP. STAY AWAY OTHERWISE YOU WILL TRAPPED . DONT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY. I HAD BOOKED SHOP WITH TOKEN AMOUNT BUT THEY REFUSED/ DENIED FOR REFUND AFTER GETTING CANCELLATION BEFORE ENTERING INTO AGREEMENT. I CANCELLED CYBERTHUM PROJECT DUE TO ITS FRAUDNESS AFTER CHECKING PROJECT PAPERS. PL DONT MOVE FOR THIS PROJECT. MOSTLY REVIEWS HAD BEEN GIVEN BY THEIR EMPLOYEES. INVEST YOUR MONEY TO OTHER GENUINE PROJECT.

  8. 5
    priyanka singh Mar 07, 2022

    bhutani cyberthum price is very Reasonable

    The concept of Bhutani Cyberthum Noida is too good no doubt. Before going for further decision only concerned with a delivery deadline. I am wondering how it can be delivered by Dec 2022..current construction is on the 5th floor. So I am interested to know about the construction plan.

  9. 4
    Hira Prakash Feb 27, 2022

    Bhutani Cyberthum prices are very Reasonable

    I am planning to invest in real estate and then I found the Bhutani Cyberthum Noida investing here is one of the best steps because first of all it takes the money safe and it leads to a great profit very soon.

  10. 5
    Ehsaan Sengupta Feb 19, 2022

    Perfect Project with Best sites

    I am finding a the best project to invest in real estate and then I found Bhutani Cyberthum Noida so I start investing here and as per their high popularity and affairs project at the time located area I am found so much profit here so I also recommend others to invest here as soon as possible

  11. 4
    Puspha Sharma Feb 08, 2022

    Very Good and Perfect Project

    The concept of Bhutani Cyberthum Noida is too good no doubt. Before going for further decision only concerned with a delivery deadline. I am wondering how it can be delivered by Dec 2022..current construction is on the 5th floor. So I am interested to know about the construction plan.

  12. 5
    Rahul Bajaj Jan 22, 2022

    Very beautifully designed office space By Bhutani Grandthum

    Very beautifully designed office space. Our office space has been constructed very professionally in Bhutani Grandthum by Bhutani developers. They have a good collection of workers. All the workers are trained and cooperative. I liked their work so much.

  13. 5
    Kumar Rajesh1 Jan 07, 2022

    Bhutani Cyberthum Noida is a good commercial project.

    Good design- Bhutani Cyberthum Noida is a good commercial project. I have invested in a food court. Construction is going on. I liked their designs. Nice project. I hope everyone will like it.

  14. 5
    Anita Singh Nov 22, 2021

    Good design

    Bhutani Cyberthum is a good commercial project. I have invested in a food court. Construction is going on. I liked their designs. Nice project. I hope everyone will like it.

  15. 4
    Sohail Dodiya Oct 18, 2021

    it is the best project for making investment in real stste

    I am finding a perfect project for investment in real estate and then I found Bhutani Cyberthum with a very good social image and professional investors are also investing here find very high and perfect returns in future

  16. 5
    Zeenat Upadhyay Sep 30, 2021

    Great and Perfect Project

    Bhutani Cyberthum is one of the best and perfect projects at the prime located area of Noida as per Bhutani Cyberthum reviews it soon makes too much popular and as per the following data and consultancy by experts I booked my office space there now and as per my recommendation everyone who was finding a perfect place for office space should book here an office space now

  17. 5
    Prasoon Mall Sep 24, 2021

    Best place to make investment with very less risk

    I am finding a perfect place to invest in real estate and then I found Bhutani where the professional investors are investing as per Hindi Bhutani Cyberthum reviews and their best project at the prime located area and as per the recommendations of professional investors investing hair is one of the best steps for the future profit.

  18. 5
    Faraz Sodhi Sep 19, 2021

    It is the best place to make investment with higher profits

    Bhutani Cyberthum is one of the best future projects you can also check Bhutani Cyberthum reviews on the internet and as per their perfect mapping I pre-booked my office space here and as per my experience I also recommend others to book their offices please now.

  19. 4
    Jagdish Maraj Sep 15, 2021

    Perfect Place for a Commercial Project

    Bhutani Cyberthum is one of the best and perfect projects all over Noida at the prime located area of Noida and I also booked my new office space here which boosts a lot of crowd availability

  20. 4
    Kalyan Zacharia Sep 09, 2021

    Best and Perfect Project at Noida

    Bhutani Cyberthum is one of the best and perfect projects in Noida and you can also check the Bhutani Cyberthum reviews on the internet to see its popularity I also booked a flat here by seeing their high-quality material and best facilities and as per my recommendations who are finding a perfect flat in Noida under their budget should book a flat here now

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.