Beena Residency Ayodhya

Posted on July 17, 2021
CategoriesHotels, resorts
LocationsAyodhya, Faizabad
Rating
4.5 21 Reviews
Beena Residency Ayodhya
Description

Beena Residency Ayodhya best budget hotel in the city of Ayodhya

 

Beena Residency Ayodhya is one of the popular names across India, especially for people who are looking for fine comfort, world-class amenities all at affordable cost. The hotel is situated at a very comforting place near the local bus stand and railway station, so people prefer this hotel over others. The sights of Ayodhya city can be accessed on foot. The hotel is large with 71 comfortable rooms and also 3 suites, with a parking facility at the hotel if you are traveling by your own vehicle. Know more about us by reading Beena Residency Ayodhya reviews.

 

Beena Residency Faizabad have all the necessary amenities for a comfortable stay

 

The Beena Residency Ayodhya is a smaller four-star business hotel that offers excellent facility and comfort. It is one of the popular choices among travelers, who are looking for budget accommodation with all comforts. It is located in Ram Katha Park. The property enjoys a great location advantage and provides way and fast connectivity at major transit points of the city. You can read Beena Residency Faizabad reviews online. A smooth check-in-check-out process, friendly management, and helping hotel staff makes the Beena Residency Ayodhya very admired and popular. The hotel ensures luxury like free Wi-Fi facility, Air-conditioned rooms, TV, and well maintained hygienic bathrooms and hotel premises.

 

Beena Residency Ayodhya offers CCTV surveillance for the safety of guest

 

Besides other facilities and comfort at Beena Residency Faizabad, it has a doctor on call facility, banquet hall, and CCTV surveillance for the safety of all guests. For the choice of the guests, the hotel has a deluxe room and standard room facility. You can choose the family room if you are visiting the city for pilgrimage purposes with your whole family. The hotel also offers paid airport and railway station transfers if guests want for their convenience. From the website you can do the reservation of the rooms as per your choice and also you can do it using a phone that is given on the website. Our happy customers leave Beena Residency Ayodhya reviews online.

 

Beena Residency Faizabad offers the facility to visit holy places in Ayodhya city

 

Beena Residency Faizabad is one of the choicest locations for travelers who are looking for a budget hotel with a railway station or bus station at an approachable distance. It allows a lot of conveniences and has all the comfortable facilities anybody needs for a comfortable stay. The hotel is well maintained with all necessary facilities available to the guest. Our happy guests often leave Beena Residency Faizabad reviews. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean. You can easily visit all the holy places in Ayodhya city and come back to your hotel for relaxing.

Review & Rating

21 Reviews

  • 21 Ratings
  1. 5
    Lakshmi Kumari Mar 23, 2022

    Reasonable charges

    Recently I stayed in Beena Residency Ayodhya and the charges of the hotel are very reasonable according to their luxurious services and the supreme level security of the hotel. We can say Beena Residency Ayodhya is one of the best hotels in Ayodhya.

  2. 5
    Neelam premanand Mar 15, 2022

    very comfortable and affordable place

    Beena Residency Ayodhya is an affordable hotel in Ayodhya. Room and bathroom were big, clean and enough for a family of 3 adults.

  3. 4
    Dharmbeer Rawat Mar 14, 2022

    Nature Friendly Place

    Beena Residensy Ayodhya is a very beautiful property at good location. Room and bathroom were big, clean and enough for a family of 3 adults. Excellent hospitality and very polite staffs. I would recommend to visit this property if anyone is going to Ayodhya. Everyone really in the family enjoyed the trip very much!

  4. 5
    Raznis Tyagi Mar 08, 2022

    Beena Residency Ayodhya is providing amazing services

    Hello, I am from Rajasthan we stay in Beena Residency Ayodhya, it's the very best hotel. large size room comfortable with large double bed. we stay 4people in one room comfortably. we had dinner and breakfast here. it was very tasty fresh and hygienic. rooms are neat clean very fresh. its location is very prime 500mtr from Saryu river ghat, very peaceful surrounding. you can visit all temples from here within 3km. we delighted at Ayodhya railway station and hire e-rikshaw charge 50rs. drop in Beena Residency Ayodhya within 15 min at about the distance of 2km. it's a very safe place to stay. all staff are very good people and given best class service. we suggest to all tourists go to Ayodhya and must stay in Beena Residency Ayodhya.

  5. 4
    Nancy Beharry Feb 28, 2022

    Beena Residency Ayodhya is providing the best services

    Beena Residency Ayodhya is the best hotel situated in the best location. I would really like to visit Beena residency again and again and the staff of the hotel was very good and well mannered

  6. 5
    Aabha More Feb 19, 2022

    Profession Staff

    Beena residency Ayodhya is a well-known and under budget, way to stay at Ayodhya I am also staying for five days here but I also recommend Beena residency Ayodhya to make their bathrooms more clean except it the hotel is one of the best places to stay in Ayodhya

  7. 4
    Vaishali Sharma Feb 07, 2022

    Budget Friendly and Perfect Place

    I also had a one-day stay at Beena Residency Ayodhya and I found it very good. because, first of all, it makes my stay pocket friendly and after that, I impressed with their staff which is very sincere and hard-working. they give so much respect to their guests but, there is also a problem like lack of networks but, it is a good place to stay in Ayodhya.

  8. 4
    Arjun Batta Oct 24, 2021

    Beena Residency Ayodhya is the best residency in ayodhya at reasonable cost

    Very nice hotel in Ayodhya. Highly recommended. This is a nice place to stay. Major visiting places are within a walking distance from this hotel. Important thing is that this is a very good pocket-friendly hotel.

  9. 4
    Bhola Kulkarni Oct 06, 2021

    Beena residency Ayodhya is the great residency with very amazing facilities

    I visited Ayodhya with my family and stay at Beena residency Ayodhya was perfect and very reasonable charges make my tour budget-friendly and except it is they provide the very best services to their customers by which I am very impressed and also recommend others to stay at Beena residency Ayodhya.

  10. 5
    Tanuja Mani Sep 26, 2021

    Best and Under Budget Services

    Beena residency Ayodhya is one of the perfect places to stay in Ayodhya I also stay here with my family and found this crap very polite 10th experience and except it they take reasonable charges and help you to fit your tour under your budget

  11. 5
    Ajay Khare Sep 22, 2021

    Beena residency Ayodhya with reasonable charges

    Beena residency Ayodhya is one of the best places to stay in Ayodhya under your budget with the best services I also stay here for 5 days with my family and their huge variety of rooms helps you to fit your to under your budget and their stock is also very well-behaving and perfect in their work.

  12. 5
    Sirish Parikh Sep 16, 2021

    Perfect Hotel with Very Good Facilities

    I Visited Ayodhya with my family and I am finding an under the budget hotel in Ayodhya and after some searches, I found the Beena Residency Ayodhya and aft6er contact them t5hey arrange an instant room ti us and except their reasonable prices they arrange very good facilities for us

  13. 4
    Heer Rajan Sep 14, 2021

    Very Good and Perfect Services

    I am visited Ayodhya for my office meeting and always like to stay in Beena Residency Ayodhya because they have very highly qualified and experienced staff with all the needed facilities like 24*7 hours Electricity supply, 24*7 hours water availability, and 24*7 hours security at very reasonable charges and as per my great experience here I also recommend others to stay in Beena Residency Ayodhya

  14. 4
    Manpreet Sandhu Sep 07, 2021

    Best residency allover the Ayodhya

    Beena residency Ayodhya is one of the best and perfect places to stay in Ayodhya under your budget I also had seven days stay here where I found his staff very hygienic and best in their work with the best services like a royal hotel with 24*7 security and very experienced staff and best manager so as per my good experience I also recommend others to stay in Beena residency Ayodhya

  15. 4
    Rimi Nagarajan Aug 30, 2021

    Best and Under Budget Residency

    Beena residency Ayodhya is one of the perfect Palace to stay in Ayodhya under your budget I am also staying here 3 days and every time I found the staff very attentive in their work and I also recommend others to stay in Beena residency Ayodhya once

  16. 4
    Gulab Jani Aug 25, 2021

    Best and Under Budget Hotel

    Beena residency Ayodhya is one of the best and under budget places to stay in Ayodhya and after their, under the budget theme, they also provide very best food service and experienced staff in their residency I also like to stay here always in Ayodhya for doubts you can also check Beena residency Ayodhya reviews on the internet.

  17. 4
    Avneet Gaur Aug 20, 2021

    Beena residency Ayodhya is the great place to stay in Ayodhya and on the very reasonable cost

    Beena residency Ayodhya is one of the best and under budget, places to stay in Ayodhya I also stay here more than 5 times and every time staff and manager was very polite and respected regards their customers so I also recommend others to visit Beena residency Ayodhya once

  18. 5
    Suresh Tank Aug 07, 2021

    Very Good and Under Budget Hotel in Ayodhya

    Beena Residency Ayodhya is the best place to stay in Ayodhya with your family. After a family hotel, the Beena Residency Ayodhya is also the best hotel that comes under the budget of everyone their staff is also well trained hygienic totally I liked the Beena Residency Ayodhya very much!

  19. 5
    Abdul Siddiqui Aug 02, 2021

    Best and hygienic hotel in Ayodhya

    I am a middle-class person and first time with visits Ayodhya so as per some recent success searches I found Beena Residency Ayodhya reviews very positive internet and after the visit, I found the staff is also very good and experienced and the charges are also very less and I had a great experience with Beena Residency Ayodhya

  20. 5
    Sundar Sharma Jul 28, 2021

    Very fast service and and great facilities of the Hotel

    I visited the Beena Residency Ayodhya for my very short satay for 4 hours at ayodhya but o found this place very peacefiul, soft natured staff and good services and after that the Beena Residency Ayodhya also a best place for a under budget stay in ayodhya this reason also boosts the Beena Residency Ayodhya reviews on the internet. Thank you!

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.