Baragarh Resort Kasol – Best Resort in Kasol

Posted on September 6, 2021
CategoriesHotels, resorts, spa
LocationKasol
Rating
4.4 28 Reviews
Baragarh Resort Kasol – Best Resort in Kasol
Description

About Baragarh resort Kasol:

 

Baragarh resort Kasol is only 5-star resort in Kasol. Many celebrities and politicians stay at Baragarh resort Kasol. This resort is one of the oldest resorts in Kasol. The resort’s founder is Mr. Amit Khullar, and the current owner of the resort is Mr. Nakul Khullar. Based in Kasol, this place is a luxurious resort with all the exciting features a famous resort has. The resort is the perfect combination of new and old styles. Baragarh resort Kasol is the best luxury resort in Kasol. They provide excellent service with a budget price tag.

 

Vision And Mission of Baragarh resort Kasol

 

Baragarh resort Kasol is known as an extraordinary resort place in Kasol. Their vision is to keep their visitors happy and give the best experience in Kasol. This resort is close to all major tourist spots. The services offered by the resort are excellent. Baragarh resort Kasol is a celebrity stay since the resort is open. Many people keep this resort as their first choice for staying in Kasol.

The resort’s location is in the forest life with full of greenery and cold climate everywhere. Experience the life of mountains at this place at its peak. And most importantly, this resort is a lavish and Cheap resort in Kasol.

 

Facilities offered by Baragarh resort Kasol

 

  • Suits full of luxury with all royal treatment to the guests.
  • Luxuries restaurant with all types of cuisines
  • A spa with massage and body treatment from authentic professionals at Baragarh resort and spa Kasol.
  • Complimentary breakfast for all guests staying in the resort.
  • Free high-speed wifi and 24/7 availability of electricity.
  • Pickup service and parking are available for the guests.
  • Fairytale Wedding in the beautiful lawns to remember the wedding.
  • Banquet halls with massive capacity for organizing any event.
  • Round the clock CCTV surveillance 24*7

 

Review of Baragarh resort Kasol

 

Baragarh resort Kasol’s review is excellent given by the celebrities and politicians who stayed here. The resort itself is a 5-star resort in Kasol. Baragarh resort Kasol review as the best resort without any second thought in mind. This resort is cheap in Kasol. The staff is well-mannered and sophisticated with their guests. Overall the resort is a great choice to stay in Kasol. Baragarh resort and spa Kasol is also a good spa in Kasol. You can check more reviews of these resorts on many blogs because the resort is the topic of talk for many years because of its popularity.

Review & Rating

28 Reviews

  • 28 Ratings
  1. 4
    Nasiruddin nisha Nov 29, 2022

    Aesthetic Scenery

    The only reason for my Baragarh Resort Kasol Review being positive, even after the disgusting behaviour of house keeping is the breathtaking scenery from windows. The scenery alone would let you wonder around its beauty thus leaving you numb. Highly recommended to visit once.

  2. 4
    Jenesis Adriano Nov 18, 2022

    Baragarh Resort is fantastic

    Baragarh Resort is fantastic. Team members like the front office manager Ashish in this restaurant helped make our stay unforgettable. The pool is such a welcome break from Delhi’s hustle and bustle.

  3. 5
    ramnagar tiwari Oct 11, 2022

    AESTHETIC

    We have stayed at this hotel many time. The view from the rooftop is breathtaking. Without a second thought, the Top resort in Kasol.

  4. 5
    INAYAT METHEW Oct 03, 2022

    Price is affordable

    Baragarh Resort Kasol price is reasonable and affordable. They provided so many facilities. When you visit this resort all your doubts will vanish. It is the best cheap hotel in kasol. Baragarh Resort Kasol reviews are also very good. It is not so costly. People can easily afford this resort. I am so impressed and satisfied.

  5. 4
    sunita ojha Sep 30, 2022

    A wonderful banquet hall for organising various events

    My family decided to celebrate my 18th birthday at kasol. They booked rooms at Baragarh Resort Kasol. Baragarh Resort Kasol reviews are so satisfactory. It was my wonderful and grand birthday celebration. The resort looks very attractive. I loved the place so much. The party was organized in the banquet hall at Baragarh Resort Kasol. The hall was very beautiful. All the arrangements were excellent.

  6. 4
    urmila martand Sep 19, 2022

    Honeymoon suits for couples are impressive

    I with my wife visited Baragarh Resort Kasol. We booked one of the honeymoon suits, which was very beautiful and very well decorated. Service was very impressive. The rooms were very beautiful with all needed facilities provided. I like the decoration of the rooms. Baragarh Resort Kasol price is also affordable. Baragarh Resort Kasol Reviews are very satisfactory. We enjoyed ourselves there a lot. If I go to Manali again I will definitely prefer this resort. Thank you so much for providing such facilities.

  7. 4
    era andrew Sep 15, 2022

    Quick response of the staff was impressive

    the staff at Baragarh Resort Kasol responded so quickly. I am so impressed with their service. I stayed at Baragarh Resort Kasol for five days and it never happened that they came late. The place is wonderful. Location was very good. I am very satisfied with the resort.

  8. 4
    sandeep modanwal Sep 14, 2022

    Food service was very good

    According to me one of the best things at Baragarh Resort Kasol is the food service. Restaurant serves all types of cuisine. The quality of food is so good. The service was also very good. I liked everything very much. Baragarh Resort Kasol is a nice place to stay. Baragarh resort Kasol is the best cheap hotel in kasol. I would like to thank them for providing such facilities. Highly recommended.

  9. 4
    navya tyagi Sep 08, 2022

    So many facilities are provided there

    Baragarh Resort Kasol has provided so many facilities to the customers. I visited Kasol and I stayed at this resort for four days. We enjoyed it a lot. We got so many facilities like, spa services, rooms, restaurants, complimentary breakfast etc. Baragarh Resort booking is very easy. The staff is very excellent. They are very dedicated to their duty. They respond quickly. I am very satisfied with their service. Without any hesitation I can recommend it to other people. Baragarh Resort Kasol price is affordable and reasonable.

  10. 4
    shikhar nishad Sep 08, 2022

    Budget-friendly stay

    Baragarh resort Kasol, the best resort in Kasol, provides budget rooms with good facilities. The overall location, the hospitality, the food, everything is mind-blowing.

  11. 4
    rubey daheja Sep 05, 2022

    The treatment at Baragarh Resort Kasol was luxurious

    The luxurious suits, the luxurious restaurant and the luxurious treatment at Baragarh Resort Kasol took my heart. The staff is very responsive. They are always ready to help the visitors. I visited this resort with my family. The resort was very comfortable. Baragarh Resort Kasol reviews are very good. I can recommend this resort to my friends and family.

  12. 4
    hansh mehta Sep 03, 2022

    The food served was very tasty

    I went to this beautiful resort, which is regarded as the best resort in Kasol by the travelers. In the morning, the complimentary breakfast served to us was very delicious. It had a combination of both Indian and westers cuisine. Overall, very good food.

  13. 4
    anubhav srivastava Aug 30, 2022

    The staff was very good

    The entire team at the Baragarh resort is very good. They follow exceptional work ethics and have good nature. My friends who stayed here are very happy. In my opinion, this is indeed the best resort in Kasol.

  14. 4
    saurabh nishad Aug 25, 2022

    Decent stay

    Baragarh resort Kasol is among the best resort spa Kasol, providing the option of stay and food, all at a single place. Highly recommended.

  15. 4
    Kumari neetu Aug 21, 2022

    Location is very beautiful

    This best resort in Kasol provided a breath-taking view of the mountains. This place, situated in the hilly region, was our destination during the weekend trip. Excellent environment.

  16. 5
    Jun 21, 2022

    The best place to stay

    Baragarh resort Kasol was my best place to stay at Kasol, during my trip for Kasol. The resort was surrounded by lush green wetlands and even mountains. The entire area was airy and had natural beauty.

  17. 5
    May 30, 2022

    I had a great experience there

    My experience at Baragarh Resort Kasol was amazing. One of the best things in the resort was the decoration and the maintenance of the resort. I had a wonderful experience that I cannot forget. I got so many services there. luxurious restaurant, roms with all facilities, spa service, pickup service and many other services they provided to me. Baragarh Resort Kasol reviews are excellent.

  18. 5
    Apr 11, 2022

    Exception stay-

    Baragarh resort, regarded among the best resort in Kasol, provided impeccable accommodation services. I stayed here during my honeymoon period. It is indeed the best place to stay. Highly recommended.

  19. 4
    Mar 25, 2022

    Superb hotel

    Baragarh Resort Kasol is a very amazing hotel in Kasol. All the facilities of the hotel are superb and the taste of the food of the hotel is also very amazing and the parking facilities of the hotel are quite small but I hope they will make it proper in the future.

  20. 5
    Mar 19, 2022

    The best cheap hotel in kasol

    Baragarh Resort Kasol is a very beautiful place to stay. It is the best cheap hotel in kasol. I visited this resort with my friends. We stayed there for five days. The service they provided was also very impressive. I can recommend Baragarh Resort Kasolto other people without any hesitation.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.