Bal Bhavan Public School

Posted on August 10, 2021
CategoriesCBSE Schools, Schools
LocationDelhi
Rating
4.4 13 Reviews
Bal Bhavan Public School
Description

About Bal Bhavan Public School –

 

Bal Bhavan Public School is one of the best and crossed more than 50 years of its journey to best out of best education to their students. The Bal Bhavan Public School is founded in 1967 by Sh. G. C. Lagan located in Nehru Street, Gandhi Nagar, Delhi. Many years with passing life of the Bal Bhavan Public School the school is also spread many of its other branches like Bal Bhavan Public School Mayur Vihar, Bal Bhavan Public School Swasthya Vihar, Bal Bhavan Public Gandhi Nagar, etc to provide best out of best Education to every student of our Country. As per the Bal Bhavan Public School Reviews on the Internet and in the heart of the students and satisfied parents.

 

Vision of Bal Bhavan Public School –

 

The vision of the is to nourish 21st century and the intellectuals and to imbibe in themselves values which, promote empathy and care for all living beings and the environment with a pure heart and without any prejudice. As per the Bal Bhavan Public School Reviews on the Internet and in the heart of the students and satisfied parents.

 

Mission of Bal Bhavan Public School –

 

The mission of the is to provide the Best and good education to all the children to evolve each individual having the potential to be a change leader. The school also tries to respect, reflect and inspire to achieve excellence and provide the best out of best education to their students with very reasonable fees. The Bal Bhavan Public School also has spread its multiple branches like Bal Bhavan Public School Mayur Vihar, Bal Bhavan Public School Swasthya Vihar, Bal Bhavan Public Gandhi Nagar, etc to provide knowledge to all of the students.

 

Campus Qualities of Bal Bhavan Public School –

 

The Bal Bhavan Public School campus facilities for providing the attractive and best education to their students are listed as –

  • Library.
  • RFID Smart School.
  • ERP.
  • Labs Facility.
  • Smart Classrooms.
  • Resource Room.
  • Dance & Music.
  • Dreamland.
  • Medical Room.
  • Sports Stadium.
  • Open Air Theatre.
  • Hall of Dream.
  • ATL Lab.

 

Awards Win by Bal Bhavan Public School –

 

The Bal Bhavan Public School has won many achievements and medals every month and some of them are –

  • District Level Taekwondo Championship 1st District Level Taekwondo Competition.
  • Medal of Distinction.
  • Inter House Science Quiz an Inter House Science quiz competition.
  • Heritage Quiz Competition.
Review & Rating

13 Reviews

  • 13 Ratings
  1. 4
    Mahipal rawat Dec 27, 2022

    Best School

    Best school, Good teachers

  2. 4
    Neha verma Nov 28, 2022

    Highly Affordable

    Bal Bhavan Public School fees is very reasonable and affordable for middle class parents like me who dream of providing quality education to their children . Both of my children study in this marvelous school . The faculty is too good and interested in teaching unlike other schools.

  3. 4
    gagan pratap rana Oct 05, 2022

    Generous and kind

    Bal Bhavan Public School Swasthya Vihar provides help without any inten of personal favour or anything in return.They are surely among the best.

  4. 4
    Vansh Chaudhary Jul 19, 2022

    Bal Bhavan Public School is very good

    Bal Bhavan Public School is very good. Management and staff is very cooperative. They always focus on all round development of students with great facilities. Highly recommended.

  5. 5
    Mar 08, 2022

    Bal Bhavan Public School is the great school I had ever seen

    Bal Bhavan Public School is the best and very royal school with affordable and very reasonable fees and I would like to express my honest 5 years’ experience in this review. The teachers and the staff of this school is very supportive, helpful, and friendly. The school is having extra activity for all the classes except (board classes) in which all the students are taking part regularly and develop their skills. I love my Bal Bhavan Public School.

  6. 4
    Mar 02, 2022

    Bal bhavan Public School is the great school

    Bal bhavan Public School is the only School Ho chat is very reasonable face on the present time and the services provided by them are very royal treat our children's like Prince and their teaching skills are very amazing my child has studying here from last 2 years and didn't complain me anytime about this school

  7. 5
    Feb 22, 2022

    Encouraging and Good Staff

    Bal Bhavan Public School is one of the best schools for small children my son is also studying here and had a wonderful experience here with very caring and experienced teachers stating their small students very politely and always making them learn new things

  8. 5
    Feb 12, 2022

    Excellent Academic Growth

    Bal Bhavan public school is one of the best schools for small children my daughter is studying here for 2 years and I found the teachers will be supportive and professional in teaching because after I admit her hair she is always curious to study

  9. 4
    Hanuman Handa Oct 03, 2021

    Professional and Perfect Teachers

    As a parent, it was amazing to see such a brilliant approach towards subjects in class XI in Bal Bhavan Public School. My son chose the subjects related to the business and entrepreneurial sectors. It is so refreshing to see a school thinking about a child's future instead of just marks and percentage

  10. 5
    Ajinkya Basu Sep 20, 2021

    Best school with great and expert teachers

    My cousin sister is studying at Bal Bhavan Public school for 5 years and found the teacher's very highly qualified and experienced with very supportive coordinators except it they also provide the needed facilities like laboratories game equipment etc inside the school

  11. 4
    Madhavi Gagrani Sep 12, 2021

    Professional teachers with High Morals

    My cousin brother was studying in Bal Bhawan Public school for 5 years and he found the teachers were very strict and highly qualified and accept the best education they also provide high moral education to their students

  12. 4
    Binod Nagi Aug 27, 2021

    Very Good and Attractive Services

    My son is studying in Bal Bhavan Public School for 5 years and he found the teacher very friendly and it has very good teaching techniques by which he is always ready for the school and gains knowledge and here's a result he is now very e good at his studies and always appreciate his teachers

  13. 5
    Iyyer Swami Aug 13, 2021

    Very Good School for Small Chidren

    I am a student of Bal Bhawan Public School for 5 years and I am very happy with the teacher support and the good and attractive way of their teaching there are also many e activities which help to boost the morale and social knowledge thank you

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.