Avantika Hotel Faizabad – Best Hotels in Ayodhya

Posted on March 23, 2022
CategoryHotels
LocationFaizabad
Rating
4.3 14 Reviews
Avantika Hotel Faizabad – Best Hotels in Ayodhya
Description

About Hotel Avantika  Faizabad:

 

Do you want to find a perfect hotel to stay in the historic city of Faizabad? Avantika Hotel Faizabad, regarded among the best hotels in Faizabad, can fulfil your needs. This hotel is located in the Civil lines area of Faizabad. Avantika Hotel Ayodhya is famous for providing excellent accommodation options for tourists who want to stay in Faizabad. This hotel was established in 1989, and since the last 33 years, they have grown from strength to strength, providing impeccable services at an affordable price. If you are searching for a 3-star hotel in Ayodhya, then this has to be your go-to destination.

 

The USP of Hotel Avantika  Faizabad

 

Avantika Hotel Faizabad is renowned by the travellers as the best hotels in Ayodhya due to its umpteen advantages. Their location is among the most promising highlights of this hotel. Given below are the highlights of Avantika hotel Faizabad:

  • 24*7 check-in and checkout facility- Hotel Avantika Ayodhya provides travellers with the option of doing check-in and checkouts at their convenience. This is a unique facility rarely found in hotels nowadays, as almost every hotel has a noon checkout facility.
  • Location advantage- Avantika hotel is among the best 3-star hotel in Ayodhya, and its prime location advantage is the best thing that attracts visitors. Civil lines provide accessibility to nearest food points, hospitals, parks, local transport, etc.
  • 24*7 security- This hotel is equipped with 24*7 security surveillance. There are also trained security guards at the entrance and inside the lobby area to provide the best full-proof security.
  • Competitive pricing- Regarded among the best hotels in Ayodhya, Avantika hotel Faizabad has a very attractive pricing option for the different types of accommodation.
  • In-house restaurant- This hotel also has an in-house restaurant that caters to the food requirement of the guests who stay here. They are served with both Indian and Non-continental mouth-watering food.

 

Facilities provided by Avantika Hotel Ayodhya

 

Avantika Hotel Ayodhya provides many facilities to the people who book a room here. The facilities are at par with any 3-star hotel in Ayodhya. This, clubbed with exceptional hotel management staff, gives the visitors one of the best hospitality experiences. The facilities provided by Avantika hotel Faizabad are mentioned below:

  • Doctor on call
  • Tea/coffee maker
  • AC/Non AC room
  • Laundry service
  • Cable/satellite tv service
  • Banquet facility
  • Help desk
  • Valet parking
  • 24 hrs concierge

 

Avantika Hotel Review

 

Avantika hotel reviews are among the most positive highlights here. The visitors have showered their praise for the excellent hospitality. Everything on offer here is among the best. They are indeed the best 3-star hotel in Ayodhya.

Review & Rating

14 Reviews

  • 14 Ratings
  1. 4
    Omid Marghi Nov 18, 2022

    Best Hotel in Ayodhya

    It is very near to Ayodhya Bus Depot,it's Resturant is good little bit costly ,they have only 8 Room to stay ,rate is reasanable

  2. 5
    Arti Bharti Sep 30, 2022

    Food is delicious

    Food is very delicious and also have good behaviour to costumers

  3. 4
    sarita sahani Sep 13, 2022

    Budget-friendly accommodation

    Avantika Hotel Ayodhya provides very budget-friendly accommodation facilities for all their guests. They have different rooms available, ranging from a single studio room to as large as 5 to 6 accommodation rooms. You should surely visit this hotel if you search for a hotel in Ayodhya.

  4. 4
    sulekha shekh Sep 08, 2022

    Big rooms provided

    Avantika Hotel Ayodhya provides very spacious rooms, having all the modern facilities in a single place. Highly recommended.

  5. 4
    rimjhim Sep 03, 2022

    Breakfast is very tasty

    I am currently staying at Avantika Hotel Ayodhya. For the last 2 days, the breakfast that has been provided has been very mouth-watering. Trust me. You cannot find a hotel as good as the Avantika hotel In Ayodhya.

  6. 4
    ayan Aug 29, 2022

    Good hospitality provided

    My father booked a room at Avantika Hotel Ayodhya last evening. It was a very good experience staying at this hotel. The hotel management ensured that good hospitality was provided. Highly recommended.

  7. 4
    simmi Aug 25, 2022

    Stay was good

    We recently stayed at the Avantika hotel Faizabad. Our stay was very good. The staffs were very good and they helped us have a good stay. I would. be recommending them to my friends for sure.

  8. 4
    rashmi gupta Aug 24, 2022

    best hospitality

    last week I stayed in this hotel.
    they have very professional staffs and the room and beds are also neat and clean.. price is affordable

  9. 4
    nupur goel Aug 21, 2022

    Wonderful experience

    Recently I went to Avantika Hotel Ayodhya for a short stay of 2 days. It was a wonderful experience provided by the hotel management staff. The food was delicious. The location is also prime. Thank you so much for this Stay. Highly recommended.

  10. 4
    Jun 20, 2022

    Professional facilities

    If you are searching for the best hotel in Faizabad, then you should give a try at the Avantika hotel Faizabad. They have the best accomodation facilities, professional staffs and well-maintained premise. Highly recommended.

  11. 5
    Jun 13, 2022

    Very good room

    It's been a while since I have stayed at the Avantika hotel Faizabad and the experience was perfect. The rooms are clean. Service is prompt and courteous, the location is perfect.

  12. 5
    May 22, 2022

    Had a great time here-

    I was here with my family, and we had a great time. The staff is really friendly, and the food is delicious. I highly recommend it to all travelers in and around the region, not just to Faizabad. You get what you pay for! The best hotel in Faizabad.

  13. 5
    May 12, 2022

    Best hotel in Faizabad-

    I've been looking for the best hotel in Faizabad for the last few weeks, and this is by far the best one I've seen. The location is good, the rooms are clean - it's a great hotel, and I would recommend it to anyone.

  14. 4
    Mar 28, 2022

    satisfying hotel

    I went to Faizabad last year and I stayed in Hotel Avantika Faizabad. The facilities of the hotel are very satisfying and I really love this hotel due to its amazing Services.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.