Avadh International School Faizabad

Posted on March 21, 2021
CategoriesEducation, Schools
LocationFaizabad
Rating
4.5 14 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens at 08:00:AM today
Avadh International School Faizabad
Description

Introduction:-

Avadh International School Faizabad is a vibrant campus with a large playground surrounded by plants and trees. The school located in Darshan Nagar, Faizabad, has a multi-storied L-shaped infrastructure that is airy and spacious. The Avadh international school Faizabad reviews by many students reveal that the faculty is well experienced and supportive. Most of the Avadh international school reviews were about how the school atmosphere is so warm, friendly, and full of life.

Facilities/Services:-

Avadh International school Faizabad offers the best infrastructure facilities. With different blocks for senior and primary schools, the campus has an advanced computer lab, a well-stocked library, and four well-equipped labs for Biology, Chemistry, Physics, and Maths. Spread over a wide area, Avadh International School has well-equipped and spacious classrooms.

The campus has a sports complex offering facilities like hockey and football fields, an athletics track, and basketball and badminton courts.

According to the students in Avadh International school Faizabad reviews, the school’s sports facilities are highly competent with wonderful amenities.

Experience:-

Selecting the best school for the children is a challenging task. Avadh International School highly focuses on the overall development of students providing Modern Infrastructure and extra-curricular activities for the children. The school strives to offer an updated and modern education system to prepare the students for future challenges. The school has a premium infrastructure, selected, highly qualified, dedicated faculty, and many creative events to provide the students with exposure.

This school emphasizes the overall growth of intellectual, moral, spiritual, and aesthetic of each student. It prepares the leaders of tomorrow through a unique and well-defined curriculum.

Avadh International School reviews shared by parents and students also reveal that the school and its faculty provided them with immense knowledge and support. They had the chance to experience activities belonging to many fields, whether it be academic or not.

Review & Rating

14 Reviews

  • 14 Ratings
  1. 4
    Jaishika Goyal Apr 04, 2022

    best school in faizabad

    Avadh International School Faizabad is one of the best schools in faizabad. My child has been studying here for 2 Year and the behavior of my child has completely changed.

  2. 5
    Kuldeep Kumar Feb 07, 2022

    Best school in Ayodhya

    awadh international school ayodhya is one of the best school in ayodhya faizabad. I am a student of this school since LKG and now I am in class 9. This is the best place for learning new things. The infrastructure and the classrooms are beautiful. The teachers are experienced and very polite. The school organizes co-curricular activities like debates, essay writing, exhibitions, quiz competitions and more. From their official website and reviews, you will get a clear view of awadh international school ayodhya.

  3. 4
    Abbas Grewal Sep 24, 2021

    Avadh International School Faizabad is the best school with great facilities

    My cousin sister is studying at our International school Faizabad and had a great experience here he found the teachers very highly qualified and professional except it they also use modern technologies like smart board and smart classes to provide the best education to their customer

  4. 4
    Munni Kapoor Sep 15, 2021

    Highly Qualified Teachers with Good Experience

    My younger brother was studying at Avadh International school Faizabad and he had a great experience here he found all the needed facilities like laboratories and library inside the school and except it, school adopt all the new facilities like computer labs and smart boards for teacher students practically and in an attractive manner

  5. 4
    Bhola Wason Sep 03, 2021

    Best School with Professional teachers

    Avadh international school Faizabad is one of the best with highly qualified teachers with best teaching techniques and accept the best staff they school also provide all the needed facilities like playground laboratories and libraries inside the school my son is also studying hair and had a great experience here so as per his good experience also recommend others to admit their child in Avadh international school Faizabad

  6. 4
    Lucky Pandat Aug 24, 2021

    Avadh International School Faizabad is the very best school with great and amazing facilities

    Avadh International School Faizabad is one of the best schools I have seen as per my experience because I read here from 12 years of my golden life where I found the teachers very polite and supportive regards their students and they also charge very less and reasonable fees from their students by which not a financial issue makes a reason a stop in their studies.

  7. 5
    Ghalib Sathe Aug 04, 2021

    Best School For the small Children

    The student of Avadh International School Faizabad from last 5 years and I had a great experience here the teachers are very supportive and there are no extra charges for laboratories and library, etc. Thank you

  8. 5
    Muskan Goyal Jul 28, 2021

    The school with a great teachers

    In the Avadh International School Faizabad, my child is looking forward to coming to school. He is very much enjoying his time in school and learning new things each and every day. He participates in a variety of activities and events and enjoys both his teacher’s and classmates’ company. I am really happy with their teachings. Thank you!

  9. 5
    Priyanshu Deval Jul 20, 2021

    Best CBSE School in Ayodhya

    In the Avadh International School and as a parent I observed that children with special needs are provided with appropriate counseling sessions throughout the year. Even individual counseling is going on side by side of the students which enhances their personality. I have seen as a neighbor that one of the school children has scored 80% above being a special child. This can only happen when teachers put such individual efforts towards students and I really appreciate the teachers of Avadh International School.

  10. 5
    Yash Goyal Jul 14, 2021

    Best school with 99% result

    I reach to the Avadh international school faizabad for my child admission inquiry and the reception of school which is totally filled up with the trophies school wined from multiple competitions and tournaments. The school also have 99% result of the board examinations and they also build up students communication skills of students so, totally i liked their services very much and after viewing the Avadh International School reviews on internet i decided to admit my child in Avadh International School.

  11. 4
    Aman Sharma Jun 09, 2021

    School with good teachers

    When I go to my friends whom I was meet with some Deepak which is in 3rd class but has a good knowledge of grammar and science when I ask my friend about his extra knowledge so he explained about his son's school Avadh international school Faizabad which states extra class of students for boost up their knowledge and I was also very impressed with the the Avadh international school Faizabad and wish to admit my son to our international school Faizabad next year thank you

  12. 5
    Sanjay solanki Jun 06, 2021

    School with morals

    I am recently shifted to ayodhya faizabad so, I was finding a good school for my child so, as per some suggestions and advices I found Avadh international school and as a parent I was very happy and satisfied by the school's Education and the teachers and coordinators and teachers of school are also highly educated and energetic, except education they have friendly environment, moral and mental support to student by increase cultural activities in school so I also suggest other parents to take the admission of their children in avadh international school

  13. 4
    Rahul Kumar May 24, 2021

    Great teachers and excellent cultures

    My son is studying in this school from nursery and I am very much satisfied with his education. The teachers and the principal are well-behaved and always take good care of the children. If you are looking for the best school for your child, you can surely go to this school. You can get all the necessary details from their website and check the Avadh International School reviews for more details.

  14. 5
    Ashwani Kumar Apr 21, 2021

    Best School in Ayodhya

    Avadh International School is one of the best school in faizabad ayodhya. Every teacher of this school is ready to help students in extra classes. They are friendly and always energetic.I have spent ten years and still studying in this gracious school.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.