Avadh Eye Hospital- Best Eye Hospital in Patna

Posted on August 20, 2021
CategoriesEye Hospital, Hospital
LocationPatna
Rating
4.3 15 Reviews
Avadh Eye Hospital- Best Eye Hospital in Patna
Description

About Avadh Eye Hospital hospital :

 

Dr Arjun Kumar Singh, the first person in Bihar and Jharkhand to begin cataract lens implantation, runs Avadh Eye Hospital Patna. On December 3, 1996, he was also the first person in Bihar to begin cataract phaco surgery. In 1986, he set a record by performing 333 cataract surgeries in a single day at an eye camp in Uttar Pradesh. For over 27 years, Avadh Eye Hospital Patna has been committed to providing quality eye care to the people of Patna. If you would want to visit, you can check Avadh Eye Hospitals Patna reviews on different sites.

 

Treatment Offered by Avadh Eye Hospital Patna

 

Avadh Eye Hospital hospital provides comprehensive eye care, ranging from routine eye exams and check-ups to critical surgical interventions.

  • Cataract
  • Glaucoma
  • Cornea
  • Retina
  • Squint
  • Oculoplasty
  • Computer Vision
  • Low Vision
  • Neuropathology

 

The Vision and Mission of Avadh Eye Hospital Patna

 

Avadh Eye Hospital Patna vision is to make compassionate and high-quality eye care accessible to all. They extend access to quality eye care to the poor and underserved – through active community involvement, screening camps, and IT-enabled Vision Centres in rural areas. Reducing corneal blindness through eye banking, training, research, and a public awareness campaign. Increase ophthalmic human resources through education and training.

Avadh Eye Hospital Patna mission is to provide comprehensive eye care of the highest international standards to all segments of society under one roof, by a dedicated team of highly competent, skilled, and committed professionals while maintaining the highest level of safety and an ethical approach in a patient-centred environment. Increase the quality of eye care through capacity building, advocacy, research, and publications.

 

Facilities of Avadh Eye Hospital Patna

 

Avadh Eye Hospital Patna has cutting-edge technology and facilities. It has worked hard to expand its facilities and provide the best possible eye care services with facilities such as:

  • Ptosis correction
  • V-Y Plasty
  • Blepharoplasty, ocular aesthetic procedure (Surgery, BOTOX).
  • Q-Lasik Laser Surgery, Q-Lasik Plus*
  • Squint surgery – Fornix based approach
  • Aniridia IOL
  • Customised ocular prosthesis
  • ICL – non-toric and toric both
  • SFIOL / Glued IOL

.

Avadh Eye Hospital Reviews

 

When we talk about Avadh Eye Hospital Reviews, we discovered that all the patients who visited this hospital had a good experience with the staff. The hospital also maintained a high level of hygiene.
Everything was sanitised perfectly. If you stay at Patna and search for the best eye hospital near me, you should choose Avadh Eye Hospital Patna as every process is quick and time-saving.

Review & Rating

15 Reviews

  • 15 Ratings
  1. 4
    rajshekhar Sep 08, 2022

    Good for Lasik Operation

    As the Awadh eye hospital reviews the best for Lasik and cataract operations and lens transplant, my friend visited the hospital and quickly got a comfortable date for his procedure, and his operation went successfully.

  2. 4
    surjot Sep 02, 2022

    Trustable And Good Care

    I was very conscious about my eye because I lost my left eyesight because of an operation from another hospital, but Awadh eye hospital reviews great for patient care because the staff is very supportive and friendly with the patients.

  3. 4
    soyeb Aug 27, 2022

    Supportive Hospital

    The doctors are very supportive, i had less money than the payment, but the doctor told me to pay later. I'm very thankful for it. I can say Avadh eye hospital review is the best in Patna. And their hospital is immaculate and tidy.

  4. 4
    nikhil paswan Aug 20, 2022

    hnology

    As i had red eyes and it wasn't very pleasant, my best friend suggested that I should go to the hospital. My friend told me Avadh eye hospital reviews are best for red eye treatment, and yes, they gave a solution for my red eyes within an hour with their advanced technology.

  5. 4
    nukku naidu Aug 03, 2022

    Calm natured

    Very good doctor for eye surgeries and general diseases in Patna. They have doctors, who are calm natured and supportive staff members.

  6. 5
    Mar 22, 2022

    Cooperative

    My friend was color blind and as we all know color blindness is irr-curable but after consulting in Avadh Eye Hospital hospital. We know that color blindness is irr-curable but due to some special type of lenses a person is able to see the colorful world. And due to that my friend was also able to see the world.

  7. 4
    Mar 12, 2022

    Best retina specialist in Patna

    Very happy to get rid of glass. I am wearing spectacle since childhood and wanted glass-free life. I contacted Avadh Eye Hospital hospital for this. Dr. Sumit did a contour vision laser for my power. Now I can see everything without glass. I want to thank Avadh Eye Hospital hospital for this.

  8. 4
    Mar 06, 2022

    Perfect and Very Good Services

    Without a whiff of doubt, I would rate 5 stars to Avadh Eye Hospital hospital. I went to seek Dr. Subhash Prasad for Lasik surgery from Bokaro as this is the only place in the entire area where you can rely on the most crucial organ of your body. After prolonged research and advice, I decided on the surgery and I chose this place over other institutions in the country. The entire process went under the guidance of the doctor itself and I didn't feel any kind of pain during the entire process. The operation went in a very smooth manner and I got my vision back. I'm glad that I don't need to put on spectacles any and this is a blessing in disguise. Thanks a tonne to the doctor!

  9. 5
    Feb 27, 2022

    Very Good and Perfect Services

    I visited the Avadh Eye Hospital hospital 5 days before for the consultancy regards my dropping eyesight and for that, he take some of my tests and prescribe me some medicine which I found very relaxed in my eyes, and eyesight dropping is also stopped.

  10. 4
    Feb 19, 2022

    Professional and Perfect Services

    It is a very good place good as their name Avadh Eye Hospital hospital provides very good and perfect services to them at very less and reasonable charges and after consulting with their professional doctor and his prescribed medicine I also found myself recovering.

  11. 4
    Feb 09, 2022

    Very Good Doctors and Hygienic Place

    Awesome service and the co-operation of the staff is amazing. The concern of the patient for Avadh Eye Hospital hospital is a priority and they work on it very efficiently this makes the hospital different from these services. I also have a great experience with it where the doctor comes at a regular interval to resolve my queries. And the most important, here the sisters are so humble and Cooperative.

  12. 5
    Nakul Apte Oct 10, 2021

    Avadh Eye Hospital is the best hospital with very experienced doctors

    One of the best eye hospitals in Patna. Patients may expect a genuine advice and medication from the doctor. No unnecessary test or highly priced medicines. Very genuine rate for doctor consultation and other treatments.

  13. 5
    Zahir Balan Sep 23, 2021

    best eye care centre for any kind of eye problems

    I am suffering from high I pain for the last two days so I consult at Awadh Eye Hospital Patna and with their best and professional doctors and they're prescribe medicine I found it very relaxed.

  14. 4
    Manpreet Jaggi Sep 14, 2021

    Best Doctors with High Experience

    Avadh Eye Hospital Patna is one of the best and perfect for eye care and I also had a perfect eye surgery here and my visibility is also boosted very much I don't even need my glasses now to see perfectly and I had a great experience here

  15. 4
    Baldev Ranganathan Sep 02, 2021

    Best Services with Best Staff

    Avadh I hospital Patna is one of the highly developed and best eye hospital all over the Patna accept the treatment with the best doctors the Avadh I hospital Patna provides the treatment with very new and modern technologies

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.