Astro Worldwide Movers

Posted on June 5, 2021
LocationSuntec City
Rating
4.6 27 Reviews
Astro Worldwide Movers
Description

At Glance Astro movers Singapore:-

Astro movers are international moving service providers for residential and commercial moving. As they have established themselves as renowned service providers for international moving and relocation. Not only is the company serving government agencies buy is also providing its service to multinational organizations. The company was established in 1988, as Astro Worldwide Movers. With more than 900 global destinations it has been regarded as a successful and best company, providing smooth and quick service for people of Singapore.

Astro Worldwide Movers services include:

  1. International Relocation
  2. House Office Movers
  3. Moving Just a Few Items?
  4. Airfreight Service
  5. Shipping Service
  6. Car Shipping
  7. Moving To Singapore

Experts service by Astro movers Singapore:-

Astro Worldwide Movers and Packers Singapore have trained and specialized experts who knows the very art of packing your items to be relocated in best possible way with best tactics of packing, so to ensure that there is no damage to items. You can even find many Astro movers review online Before moving we use ideal packing material to minimize the damage to delicate items like glass wares, artwork, electronics, etc. the packing is planned before the relocation of items, Astro Movers Singapore sends expert who examines the items to be relocated first. And we have all available sized cartoons and other different packing materials, so you are guaranteed that your stuff reaches the destination on-time and safe.

Astro Worldwide Movers services Singapore have moving service to all below locations worldwide:-

  1. Australia
2.                  India 3.                  Taiwan
4.                  Canada 5.                  Malaysia 6.                  Thailand
7.                  China 8.                  Netherland 9.                  UAE
10.              France 11.              New Zealand 12.              United Kingdom
13.              Germany 14.              Singapore 15.              United States
16.              Hongkong 17.              South Korea 18.              Vietnam

Working continuously since its inception with great dedication and hard work, now Astro Movers Singapore is known for its professionalism and high standards. Each service they are providing is carefully planned and executed so that our customer gets maximum satisfaction, so you will find Astro movers’ reviews online. We have our clients all over the world and they are genuinely happy with the service we provided to them.

Review & Rating

27 Reviews

  • 27 Ratings
  1. 5
    Goretti May 22, 2022

    Very professional-

    I had the pleasure of working with Astro Worldwide Movers Singapore recently. They were extremely professional and handled some delicate items with care. I was particularly impressed by how much thought they put into how to pack things, in a way that minimized the risk for any accidents during transit.

  2. 4
    Kyle Hui Apr 17, 2022

    Great service

    Great service by Astro Worldwide Movers, they helped me offload a lot of hassle during my relocation from Singapore to Canada.

  3. 4
    Michael Jantscher Mar 23, 2022

    Packing and Transportation at Their Best

    I am from Punjab and I want to shift permanently to Canada with my family and I want to shift my necessary household to canada. So I contacted Astro Worldwide Movers and shifted my households. They are the best movers across the world.

  4. 4
    kangna rawat Mar 08, 2022

    Astro Worldwide Movers is fast packers and movers

    Every people need a service with good care of their goods and delivers the goods on time and Best Packers and Movers that provide us a very amazing services. Best Packers and Movers are there to help you in getting your household goods from one place to another. You can briefly believe on Astro Worldwide Movers for the safe and timely delivery of your household goods. Thanks Astro Worldwide Movers all team.

  5. 5
    Sumit Gupta Feb 28, 2022

    Professional Staff

    Sharing this review after taking service from Astro Worldwide Movers, I was delighted to talk to Mr. Naresh from Astro Worldwide Movers. I gave him all my household items details and within no time he gave me the cost to move my household items to a new location. The cost is minimal comparing if you live in Bangalore and want to take service from other packers.

  6. 5
    Roma Bhat Feb 20, 2022

    Perfect and on timing work

    Astro Worldwide Movers are one of the fastest and perfect packers and movers I need my bike to Delhi from Mumbai in urgent and they also provide that service to me very perfectly and at very reasonable charges.

  7. 5
    Subhash Lata Feb 11, 2022

    Great and Very Good Services

    Astroworld by movers is one of the best packers and movers help me in moving all of my shop luggage to my new shop very fastly and without damage of any single materials so I like to thank them for their perfect work

  8. 5
    Wilson Young Feb 03, 2022

    Astro Worldwide Movers- best Movers in Singapore

    Thank you Reagan and team for the move. Professional and efficient. Move is orderly and staffs are polite and accommodating. One of the best mover I have met. Highly recommended Astro Worldwide Movers.

  9. 5
    alex_21 Jan 06, 2022

    Astro Worldwide Movers - Best Internation Movers of Singapore

    Hi all, my name is Alex. I am from Thailand. I moved to Singapore 3 years back for doing my job. But in 2021, I again got a job offer from Thailand. I had huge luggage with my because I was living with my wife and 2 children. I searched best international movers in Singapore and found Astro Worldwide Movers. They have an experienced and skilled staff. They made my relocation process super easy and comfortable. They moved all my belongings to Thailand safely and timely. Their service is affordable as well. Now, I am happy to leave a good review for Astro Movers because they are the best international movers in Singapore. Highly recommended.....

  10. 4
    Pradeep Tiwari Oct 02, 2021

    Perfect and Hard Working Workers

    Astro Movers Singapore consultant Grace was the best I have met, detail to attention, patience, and polite, the move was as smooth as it could be. Also thanks to Mary from operation for organizing nicely, the crew arrived on time and professional Highly recommended

  11. 4
    Emily Collins Sep 21, 2021

    They are the best shipping service providers

    Sunset international shipping is one of the best shipping services providers I am also shifting my bike which is 300 km away from me so eye contact sunset international shipping and they safely securely shift my bike to me only in 7 days without any damage and I like their services very much.

  12. 5
    Goh Xin Ling Sep 19, 2021

    Incredible Services at Very Reasonable Chardges

    Astro Packers and movers are one of the best packing and moving services providers all over Singapore I am also moved my home so I contacted Astro Packers and Movers to move all of my luggage to my new home and they done their work at the best the packs all of my luggage and then unpack it at my new home

  13. 5
    Chen Jun Jie Sep 12, 2021

    Best Packers and Movers with very fast services

    I shifted my office is space thanks for a move all of my office luggage to my new office I contacted with Astro Movers Singapore and very soon backpacks all of my office luggage and deliver it at my new office space under the given time and accept the super fast service they lost all my luggage without a damage anything so as per my great experience with them I highly recommend Astro Movers Singapore for move your home and office luggage.

  14. 4
    Ye Zhi Xin Aug 26, 2021

    Amazing and Superfast Services

    Astro Movers Singapore are one of the best Movers with superfast services I am moved to Delhi from Mumbai and for that, I contacted Astro Movers Singapore to move all of my home luggage to Delhi and they deliver it only in 24 hours without single damage so I appreciate them for their super fast service with highly experienced staff thank you

  15. 5
    Deng Yi Hao Aug 13, 2021

    Best and Superfast Service

    Astro Movers Singapore are the best packers and Movers in Singapore there are charge very fewer fees and done the work soon as the time listed and the staff is also very fast and hard-working and always think for the benefit of their customer when I contacted they shifted all of my luggage in 6 hours on leave when the route is taking approx to 8 hours and they also have a polite way for conversation then with their customers

  16. 5
    Phoon Yi Ming Aug 01, 2021

    Packers and movers with fast services

    I am moving from Choa Chu Kang to Yishun and for that I contacted the Astro Movers Singapore and they packed all of my home luggage very carefully and transported it to Yishun within 8 hours without any damage and loss of any material and I liked their services very much. Thank you Astro Movers Singapore!

  17. 5
    Shen Jia Ling Jul 24, 2021

    Best and fast service

    We Contacted Astro Movers Singapore. The agent will speak to you politely before booking. They take lesser charges in quotation and invoice. They also take no hidden charges. Later before unloading they will not even have an extra charge. I liked their service very much and appreciate them for their work.

  18. 5
    Dominic Rowley Jul 16, 2021

    Hard working employees with amazing skill

    I wanted to shift my coaching center. But could not have sufficient time for shifting the coaching. So I contact with Astro Movers Singapore. But I check Astro Movers reviews on the web. Before giving them order and they would shift my coaching center only in one day. I am very with the fast service of Astro Movers. They do the shifting very carefully my each and everything was shifted carefully.

  19. 5
    Robert Williamson Jul 11, 2021

    Shift your next home with Astro Movers Singapore

    I am a busy person i doesn’t have time to shift my home so I contact with Astro Movers Singapore. And saw Astro Movers Singapore reviews on the web. They were completely shifted my house without disturbing me. After coming from the office I check me each and every thing was shifted and set in my new home properly the price of Astro Movers Singapore was reasonable. The Staff of the Astro Movers are very loyal.

  20. 5
    Hamdan Alfaruqi Jul 11, 2021

    Astro Movers on of the best

    Astro Movers Done everything at time and professionally. the worker loaded mt luggage from second floor. without elevator. I am very happy with astro movers.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.