Ashford Dental Centre Serangoon

Posted on June 2, 2021
CategoriesDentist, Medical
LocationSerangoon
Rating
4.4 19 Reviews
Status Open now
Ashford Dental Centre Serangoon
Description

About Ashford Dental Centre:-

Ashford Dental Centre is one of the top dental care service providers in Singapore. You can, according to your preference after reading Ashford dental reviews can go to any of the three locations in Singapore, where you will get unmatched quality and the best-sanitized experience for any dental service. They are serving customers in Singapore for more than a decade. Since our founding, we have been constantly providing the best dental service experience to all our customers. Now we are in this position that we are well known for our effective dental treatments, and we are founding it from our patient’s Ashford dental reviews on different platforms.

Well-trained staff of Ashford Dental Centre, according to Ashford Dental Centre Serangoon review:-

At Ashford, all our staff members are experienced and well-trained, which allows us to provide a comfortable and effective dental service experience. You can check Ashford dental Thomson review from our patients, especially for the experience of their children, as we provide children’s dentistry services with great comfort and in a friendly manner. You can book your appointment comfortably by phone numbers given on the website for Ashford  Dental Thomson, Ashford Dental Serangoon, and Ashford dental Bedok.

Featured service of Ashford Dental Centre:-

General Dentistry Root Canal Specialist Wisdom Tooth Surgery
Dental Crown Porcelain Veneers Dental Implants
Sleep Dentistry Orthodontic Treatment Invisalign Dentist
Children Dentistry Gum Treatment Full Mouth Rehabilitation
Teeth Whitening Cosmetic Bonding Dental Bridges

Experience at Ashford Dental Centre :-

  1. The experience begins with a phone call for an appointment and visit
  2. Then consultation is done by doctors in a very comfortable and compassionate way
  3. The team explain the treatment options along with the cost
  4. Your treatment is carried in the treatment room where all high-tech equipment connected with the concerned procedure is there. Many Ashford dental Thomson reviews for the same you can find on the internet.
  5. Before getting discharge you will be informed about the next review appointment

Whenever there is any treatment plan adopted it always is kept patient-centric, with a thorough evaluation and maintaining transparency in cost. The treatment is of the highest possible standard to provide you the best effective solution. There are various services involved as described above and all of them are conducted with same perfect standard carried out by expert doctors, with the help of trained staff, it can be found in internet Ashford Dental Centre Serangoon review. Sterilization and safety is one point that is never compromised at our center and proper control and safety practice are adopted.

Review & Rating

19 Reviews

  • 19 Ratings
  1. 5
    May 23, 2022

    When I first came to Ashford

    When I first came to Ashford, I was very skeptical due to my previous experience at the dental however Doctor Leon was very gentle and would provide me a heads up on what I'm expecting next. Hence, I no longer am scared to go dentist in fact I look forward to my dental appt!

  2. 5
    Yvonneyu Apr 16, 2022

    Ashford Dental Centre Serangoon is the best

    Ashford Dental Centre Serangoon is the best. Dr Jeffery is meticulously professional, he ensure the journey with him will be painless and safe. Will visit him very soon.

  3. 5
    Harriet Yeo Feb 03, 2022

    I brought my 6-year-old son to Ashford Dental

    I brought my 6-year-old son to Ashford Dental at Upp Thomson for his first dental visit on a night when he complained of toothache. He cried upon entering the room but Dr Kiran was super gentle and smooth with him. We decided to not do anything and re-arranged another appointment 2 days later. My son agreed to go back to her and he did 3 teeth fillings on the 2nd appointment, all thanks to Dr Kiran's gentle and quick professional skills! She is really good with children and very informative. Highly recommended!

  4. 5
    Laaven Chocoholic Oct 05, 2021

    I highly recommend Ashford Dental Centre to anyone for dental services

    I highly recommend Ashford Dental Centre to anyone for dental services. I’m truly very grateful and happy to have my dental treatments done by Dr.Leon Chen as he is a very patient, kind and great dentist. He takes the time and great effort to explain clearly before starting the dental treatment and that has helped me gain confidence in trusting Ashford Dental services. The staff at the counter are also very friendly and helpful.

  5. 5
    Kenny Chia Sep 29, 2021

    Great Pulpectomy, Steady Hands

    Dr Cindy Ho had my fear ensued with all the medical conversations and her jovial personality. She was simply clear in relating my condition chronologically and gave me very good insights of the current dentistry practice. Her collective honest and factual opinions sets the bar to be highly recommended.

  6. 4
    Daniela Sep 15, 2021

    Happy With Ashford dental Thomson

    I have put off going to see a dentist for many years due to an extreme phobia of dentists. i was experiencing unbearable pain so took the plunge and make an appointment and saw Dr Arora. I have had multiple complex procedures and am so pleased with the results. It was truly magical what she was able to perform. It is safe to say i no longer have a pit in my stomach when i think of the word 'dentist.' If you are worried please dont think twice about booking an appointment with her. I cant thank this clinic and the staff enough! thank you Ashford Dental Centre

  7. 4
    alvin kwek Sep 09, 2021

    Awesome experience with Ashford Dental Centre Serangoon

    Awesome experience despite not going to a dentist for a super long time. Dr Joanne was both professional and reassuring. And yes, she was gentle in working out the stubborn junk accumulated over the years. Will revisit again thank you Ashford Dental Centre Serangoon

  8. 1
    pingsped y Jul 17, 2021

    Worst Experience with Ashford Dental Centre

    Paid $3000+ for root canal in October that was badly done. The dentist who isn't an endodontist, either didn't clean or fill up the tooth properly. The x-ray showed a lot of opacity. The tooth was itching for months. Now I'm in pain. I have to visit a qualified endodontist to rectify the tooth. not recommend to Ashford Dental Centre.

  9. 5
    Ho Tze Ting Jul 11, 2021

    Thank you Ashford Dental Centre

    Thank you Ashford Dental Centre for helping me to takeaway my teeth pain. she ask me to see another specialist at yew tee.. i m now pain free.. thank u sir

  10. 5
    Monica Francis Jun 27, 2021

    I highly recommend Ashford Dental Centre

    Iunderwent a root canal procedure at Ashford Dental Centre. My doctor was Dr Janice Wu.

    As someone who has a fear of dental procedures, my interactions with Dr Wu and her team helped assuage my fears. Dr Wu was meticulous to detail and even offered me a blanket to keep me warm when she noticed I was feeling cold.

    Dr Wu patiently explained the entire process which helped me understand what to expect from the procedure. She answered all queries I had and was extremely professional and competent.

    I highly recommend Ashford Dental Centre for all your dental needs. My sincere thanks to Dr Wu and your wonderful team!

  11. 5
    Takako Gander Jun 19, 2021

    Excellent

    I didn't expect my teeth can be so clean and white! Totally different!!

  12. 5
    Kev Ow Jun 11, 2021

    Dr Joanne is considered very gentle and good

    Dr Joanne is considered very gentle and good. I hate to go to the dentist since young because some dentist will be abit so-called rough and do give me sensation painful feeling.

    But after my wife recommendation and having more than 12 dentists who have attended to me so far all these years, I would only go to her now. thank Ashford Dental Centre

  13. 5
    Jimmychong kiah wee Jun 09, 2021

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. Throughout my Invisalign treatment, Dr Angela has been giving me the best possible treatment; Best dental advice ; great lively vibes from her too:)

  14. 4
    Therese lim Jun 08, 2021

    Excellent surgery

    Excellent surgery done by Dr Joanne who helped remove 3 of my wisdom teeth (one one the bottom jaw and two on the upper). She and the nurse took great care to ensure the procedure was painless and with minimal discomfort. Great advice give on the post surgery care. There was minimal swelling! Thankyou so much Ashford Dental Centre

  15. 5
    Tomas Savkanic Jun 07, 2021

    Excellent Experience with Ashford Dental

    I had multiple procedures done here such as teeth fillings, wisdom teeth extraction, x-rays and teeth aligners. The service is 100% professional from main reception desk, nurses and doctors who are all very pleasant, friendly and welcoming. The staff is extremely skilled and fast. My teeth fillings were done in 10 minutes without any pain. Teeth extraction was super fast as well without any complications, painless both during and after procedure and i was back to work the next day. The staff truly delivers magic. 10 stars out of 5. Thank you Ashford Dental Centre

  16. 5
    Rebecca Lau Jun 05, 2021

    Best Doctor Dr Leon Chen

    Dr Leon Chen is very patient and thorough. He took the time to explain the procedures and the whole experience was so pleasant. My wisdom tooth extraction was done within 15mins and I had no pain post extraction. Highly recommend! Ashford Dental Centre Serangoon

  17. 4
    Agnes Leong Jun 04, 2021

    Doctor Leon Chen Best Doctor

    I visited Ashford Dental Centre Serangoon on 29th May 2021. Doctor Leon Chen very professional, friendly, helpful & responsive to any questions I asked regarding my treatment. I hate going to the Dentist with anxiety & stress. Not anymore! In good hands under professional treatment! Not forgetting the front desk receptionist, approachable, service with a Smile!

  18. 5
    Linson Lim Apr 28, 2021

    Excellent Experience

    Brought my little 6 year old for her first baby tooth extraction today and was attended by Dr Angela who was very professional and amicable and handled my kiddo really well. The Ashford Dental Centre looks very neat and clean, and the counter staff was very friendly as well.

    Also just to add, they have a TV attached to the ceiling in which they streamed my kiddo’s favorite cartoon movie to keep her distracted while the procedure was going on, this definitely works for my kiddo.

    We will be back again. Great job Ashford Dental Centre.

  19. 1
    mary ann Oct 25, 2020

    Very unprofessional

    very unprofessional dentist Hardev Singh, who keeps cancelling my appointments. 4 times to be precise. Not recommended to Ashford Dental Centre

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.