ASG Eye Hospital Patna- Best Eye Hospital in India

Posted on August 20, 2021
CategoriesEye Hospital, Hospital
LocationPatna
Rating
4.4 09 Reviews
ASG Eye Hospital Patna- Best Eye Hospital in India
Description

About ASG Eye Hospital Patna

 

ASG Eye Hospital Patna is a super-speciality eye hospital chain with locations throughout India. It was founded by a group of eye specialists from AIIMS New Delhi and has since expanded throughout North and North East India, including Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Bihar, and Assam. It is regarded as one of the Best eye hospital in Patna. This group provides expert ophthalmic care in a variety of ocular sub-specialities.

 

Treatment offered by ASG eye hospital Patna

 

ASG Eye Hospital Patna, treated as one of the best eye hospital in Patna, provides the following diagnosis and treatment of severe and complex eye disorders:

  • Cataract
  • Glaucoma
  • Cornea
  • Q-Lasic
  • Diabetic Retinopathy
  • Squint
  • Retinal Detachment
  • Amblyopia

I was looking into ASG Eye Hospitals Patna Reviews, as this is a well-known hospital in terms of services provided. I was stunned by so many positive reviews about this hospital.

 

The Vision and Mission of ASG Eye Hospital Patna

 

ASG Eye Hospitals Patna is a super speciality ophthalmic hospital recognised by patients and staff for service, care excellence, and compassion. ASG Eye Hospital Patna vision and mission is to provide high-quality eye care that is cutting-edge, integrated, accessible, affordable, and tailored to the community’s needs. They value and recognise the contributions of all employees and promote an environment of innovation and lifelong learning.

 

Facilities offered by ASG Eye hospital Patna

 

ASG Eye Hospitals has cutting-edge facilities and cutting-edge technology. It has been working hard to expand its facilities and provide the best eye care services possible. ASG Eye Hospitals offers comprehensive eye care services such as:

  • B-scan and A-scan
  • Fundus Camera
  • Photographic Slit Lamp
  • OCT
  • Excimer Laser
  • Ozil Phacoemulsification
  • Yag–Argon Combi Laser
  • C3R
  • Automated Perimetry

ASG Eye Hospital Patna has beds divided into General Ward, Special Ward, and Suits. In addition, they have an in-house Eye Bank, an optical store with a contact lens clinic, a pathology laboratory, and a medical store.

 

ASG Eye Hospital Patna Reviews

 

This pandemic has been meticulously maintained, and all precautions have been taken. ASG Eye Hospital Patna Reviews are very positive. Patients will be greeted by experienced and courteous staff. Doctors have extensive experience and are well-equipped with the latest technology. All these things make ASG Eye hospital Patna the best Eye hospital in Patna.

Review & Rating

09 Reviews

  • 9 Ratings
  1. 4
    Kavish Singh Mar 24, 2022

    Good and BestServices

    I visited this hospital for my eye treatment. The service was outstanding. I am so satisfied. They provided the best service to me. ASG eye hospital provides the treatment which satisfies the patients. the best place for eye treatment. I always recommend this health center to my friends and family.

  2. 4
    Prateek Roy Mar 10, 2022

    ASG eye Hospital Patna fee is very Less and Reasonable

    The staffs of ASG Eye Hospital Patna were so cooperative and friendly. The doctors are also very good and excellent provide very good and perfect Treatment by which all the procedures were done very smoothly. and I am Happy with their service.

  3. 5
    Prabhat Kar Mar 04, 2022

    ASG eye hospital Patna is the best eye hospital in the whole Patna

    ASG eye hospital Patna is the best eye hospital recently I found it that I have problem in my right eye and I visited ASG eye hospital Patna the doctors suggest me to check up of both the eye, and I'm done my checkup with this, and they told me all the reasons of my problem and I follow their instructions completely, and now I don't have any kind of problem with my eyes thank ASG eye hospital

  4. 4
    Krishna Ghosh Feb 26, 2022

    Excellent and Perfect Services

    ASG Eye Hospital Patna is one of the best hospitals with very highly qualified and professional physicians I visited it two months before and had a great experience there because after the treatment by him my eyes get very perfect and healthy

  5. 5
    Alex Maraj Feb 17, 2022

    Professional and Perfect Staff

    My son is getting so many difficulties in seeing the fr things so I visited ASG Eye Hospital Patna for his eye checkup which is done by the professional Dr very perfectly and professionally at very less and reasonable charges except it they have very good services.

  6. 4
    Himesh Mani Feb 09, 2022

    Very Good Care with Experienced Doctors

    I and my family members have visited ASG Eye Hospital Patna many times for an eye checkup and we feel quite satisfied here. Even my mother had undergone cataract surgery here on 18/03/2020 and it's successful to date. The doctors, staffs are very nice and the hospital is always neat and clean and they provide good service.

  7. 5
    Surya Balakrishnan Sep 23, 2021

    ASG Eye hospital Patna is the amazing eye hospital with valueable cost

    ASG Eye hospital Patna is one of the best hospitals with great years of experience I also had a great experience here I found the staff very hygienic with very high qualified doctors who take my eye test and subscribe me some drops and medicines by which I feel very relaxed.

  8. 5
    Urmila Patil Sep 14, 2021

    Amazing eye cae service with experienced doctors

    I am suffering from eye pain for three days so I visit ASG Eye Hospital Patna and after he prescribed me an Eye drop and with two doses of eye drop I feel very relaxed my pain is also stopped.

  9. 4
    Urmila Patel Sep 02, 2021

    Best Eyecare with latest technologies

    ASG Eye hospital Patna is one of the best eye hospitals with the best surgeons and experienced doctors and accept the best consultancy with best doctors they also provide you the treatment with the new and modern technologies for providing the perfect and cheap treatment to their patients

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.