Arsis Green Hills Bangalore

Posted on October 20, 2021
CategoryResidential
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.0 26 Reviews
Arsis Green Hills Bangalore
Description

About Arsis Green hills Bangalore

 

Arsis developers was established in the year 2014. They have worked on the motto of redefining the residential sector projects in Bangalore. They also focus on building world-class projects at a reasonable price. Within a short period, Arsis Green hills Bangalore has created a few good projects with its beauty. This under-construction project was launched in the year 2018. Arsis green hills possession date is September 2023.

 

Vision and Mission

 

Arsis green hills Bangalore Has a few visions and missions which drive this firm. These are as follows:

  • Highest possible standard
  • Fairness in dealing with the clients
  • Integrity and honesty
  • They try to maximize the long-term return of their customers by creating quality architectures
  • Focus is more on creating environmentally-friendly projects and within a suitable time frame.

 

USP of Arsis green hills Bangalore

 

Arsis green hills apartments have a few USP that makes this project stand out from the rest. These are as follows:

  • Location right on the national highway
  • High rise apartments (30 floors)
  • Malls and tech-part in the vicinity
  • Distance of 30 metres from the airport
  • 100% utilization of space
  • Large size sit out with a beautiful balcony
  • Cross ventilation in all rooms

 

Unit configuration

 

Arsis green hills unit configuration is mentioned below:

2BHK apartment- 1335 sqft

2.5 BHK apartment- 1405 sqft

3 BHK apartment- 1700-1735 sqft

The price range starts from 64 lakhs and goes all the way to 84 lakhs, depending on the type of configuration chosen.

 

Amenities provided by Arsis green hills Apartments

 

Arsis green hills possession date is September 2023. But, the builder has already highlighted the facilities and amenities that they will provide. These are as follows:

  • 24 hr water supply
  • Badminton court
  • Billiards room
  • Community hall
  • Creche
  • Kids Pool
  • Gated community
  • Swimming pool
  • Senior citizen park
  • Amphitheatre
  • Banket hall
  • Cafeteria
  • Chess
  • Cricket court

These are only a few facilities listed. However, Arsis green hills Bangalore entire catalogue with all the amenities can be downloaded from the official website.

 

Arsis green hills reviews

 

Arsis green hills is one of the best projects being developed. Although this project is in the development stage, Arsis green hills reviews are still good on google. People have admired the project layout and the development till now. Once completed, this will be one of the premium projects, and its value will increase due to the location advantage. You can book your dream home at Arsis green hills Bangalore.

Review & Rating

26 Reviews

  • 26 Ratings
  1. 4
    Yagna Prakash Damarla Dec 29, 2022

    Arsis green hills apartment

    Arsis green hills apartment is perfectly location with a beautiful view and close to the center and restaurants..near K.R.Puram. and near super market roayal Mart...very nice

  2. 4
    Priti dharia Nov 16, 2022

    Satisfactory

    I am very satisfied with the flat, with the service and with the facilities. The place is very peaceful.
    Thanks a lot for the flat. I am very grateful to Arsis Green Hills Bangalore for your support.

  3. 4
    Ankit awasti Nov 14, 2022

    Helpful

    I needed a flat urgently. But I didn't find any flat at the moment. Then my friend suggested to me Arsis Green Hills. I loved the place. I must say the flat is very beautiful. Interior is very lovely. I always wanted a peaceful and a little separate area to live peacefully. My flat is beautiful and peaceful. Thanks a lot.

  4. 4
    Namrata tyagi Nov 09, 2022

    Best designs

    Connectivity to the main road will attract the people. I have visited the site. It is very impressive the project is very well designed. I am sure it will be liked by everyone.

  5. 4
    Shantanu joshi Nov 07, 2022

    Maintained

    ARSIS GREEN HILLS BANGALORE Reviews are good and the construction is done very professionally. Maintenance is very good. I liked it so much.

  6. 4
    Shyamsunder Nov 02, 2022

    Trustworthy

    Without any hesitation I can recommend ARSIS GREEN HILLS BANGALORE to other people. I have seen their work. The trust, supportive and cooperative behaviour of their workers is admirable. Thanks a lot for your help.

  7. 4
    Tribhuvan Oct 19, 2022

    Good quality

    The materials they ARSIS GREEN HILLS BANGALORE have used are of good quality value for money one has so pay that is sufficient. The workers are very cooperative ARSIS GREEN HILLS BANGALORE has a very professional team.

  8. 5
    Anandi jain Oct 10, 2022

    Great work

    First of all i would like to share my gratitude towards ARSIS GREEN HILLS BANGALORE for providing me with a Beautiful house. It was my dream to have my own house. This project has helped me to make my dream true. Thanks a lot .i am very grateful to you for this.

  9. 5
    rhomas hemelton Oct 02, 2022

    Best

    ARSIS GREEN HILLS BANGALORE project is one of the best residential projects in Bangalore. I am living in one of the apartments of this developer.
    They will provide good service to their customers. They always keep connected to you for all the inquiries. Thank you so much ARSIS GREEN HILLS BANGALORE.

  10. 4
    jems harlak Sep 29, 2022

    Punctual

    ARSIS GREEN HILLS BANGALORE is very punctual. They will give you each, every information timely and you can totally rely on him. They will provide the best service to you. They are perfectly marvellous in their job.

  11. 4
    rukmani teja Sep 24, 2022

    Recommendable

    Highly recommended ARSIS GREEN HILLS BANGALORE to the people. My experience with them is literally the best one. Everything in the flat is very smooth and satisfactory. Thanks a lot.

  12. 3
    akon methew Sep 21, 2022

    Cross ventilation

    I have purchased a 2BHK flat at Aris Green Hills Bangalore. The best thing here is the cross ventilation, which makes the flat very airy and also has natural light. Highly recommended.

  13. 4
    sanjoo gupta Sep 19, 2022

    supportive staff

    Without any hesitation I can recommend ARSIS GREEN HILLS BANGALORE to others. They provided me with the best service. They were polite, humble, supportive, cooperative and trustworthy. I liked the flat so much. I am very grateful to ARSIS GREEN HILLS BANGALORE for the lovely flat.

  14. 3
    shusrut thapa Sep 15, 2022

    Impressive

    I visited so many projects. But I liked ARSIS GREEN HILLS BANGALORE so much. It is quite impressive and an affordable value for money one should pay the money that is necessary. I have my own beautiful flat in ARSIS GREEN HILLS BANGALORE thanks a lot.

  15. 3
    devvrat Sep 13, 2022

    Good maintenance

    7.- 8.- Recently I have bought a flat in ARSIS GREEN HILLS BANGALORE. It has good service, good maintenance and a very peaceful location. I liked it very much. Thanks a lot for the lovely flat and support.

  16. 4
    shilpi gupta Sep 06, 2022

    Cooperative

    I had a very great experience with ARSIS GREEN HILLS BANGALORE. Actually I contacted them for a 3BHK flat. I visited the site. The team that shows me so many flats cooperatively. They all were very supportive.

  17. 4
    mecoo haang Sep 01, 2022

    safe

    After visiting so many sites, finally I visited ARSIS GREEN HILLS BANGALORE. Finally I booked a flat there. I loved the interior and safety of the apartment. For the safety of my family at first. I am totally satisfied with them.

  18. 4
    munauar siddiqi Aug 26, 2022

    Lovely

    First of all, the location is good. Architecture is attractive, the security system is very high, and there is easy connectivity to the station and market. I loved the flat, me and my family living happily. Thanks a lot ARSIS GREEN HILLS BANGALORE

  19. 5
    archana kulkarni Jul 20, 2022

    Satisfactory

    Recently I shifted in my new flat that I bought in the ARSIS GREEN HILLS BANGALORE location. It is very satisfactory. I am living happily. The developers have provided me with good service. All my doubts were cleared at the first after they gave me all the instructions. I liked the Service very much.

  20. 4
    Jul 05, 2022

    Everything is good

    This is one of the best projects in Bangalore when you look at Location, Construction quality, Price & Connectivity. I am going to shift to Arsis green hills Bangalore very soon.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.