Apollomedics super speciality hospital Lucknow-Best Hospital in Lucknow

Posted on February 2, 2022
CategoryHospital
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.1 13 Reviews
Apollomedics super speciality hospital Lucknow-Best Hospital in Lucknow
Description

About Apollomedics super speciality hospital Lucknow :-

 

Apollomedics Super Speciality Hospitals Lucknow stands among the best hospital in Lucknow, providing multiple treatment facilities for diseases related to all fields. This hospital was established in 2019, and within just 2 years of its establishment, they have already become trendy in the area. This hospital is known for its excellent infrastructure, doctors, and services. It has 330 beds, with 110 of them kept to treat critically ill patients. If you search for the best cardiology hospital in Lucknow, you won’t get any better hospitals.

 

The highlights:

 

  • In collaboration with Medics Super Speciality Hospital, Apollo Hospitals formed the Apollomedics, which has given the much-needed boost to the healthcare infrastructure in Uttar Pradesh state.
  • It is spread over an area of 3,50,000 square feet area with the aim to provide specialized medical care across 10 Centres of Excellence & cover more than 30 specialties. It is indeed one of the best hospital in Lucknow.
  • The team of professionally skilled doctors covers different departments such as the Institute of Cardiac Sciences, Aesthetic & Reconstructive Surgery, Anesthesiology, Dental Care & Maxillofacial Surgery, Dermatology, Diabetes & Endocrinology, ENT, General Surgery, Internal Medicine, Orthopedics and many more.

 

The specialties offered by Apollomedics  Super speciality Hospitals

 

Apollomedics cardiology hospital in Lucknow offers a comprehensive health facility in almost all popular treatments. They have doctors with years of proven experience in the field. With the collaboration of top doctors, nurses, and staff, Aplollomedics hospital Lucknow has set a quality work benchmark. Given below are the details of the specialties offered.

  • Cancer treatment
  • Brain treatment
  • Bones care
  • Urology and kidney treatment
  • Heart bypass surgery
  • Gastroenterology
  • Gynecology

Apollomedics hospital Lucknow career opportunities are always available for deserving candidates. From time to time, they come up with new recruitments for staff, support staff, nurses, and even doctors for some specific treatment. All these vacancies are shown in the Apollomedics hospital Lucknow career section of the website. You can go and visit that sector for detailed information.

 

Apollomedics hospital Lucknow review

 

Within just two years of its establishment, Apollomedics hospital Lucknow has quickly transformed into the best hospital in Lucknow. They have been providing excellent health services in all the specific fields. People have praised their offerings and services. As a result, the Apollomedics hospital Lucknow review is good. Situated in the heart of the city, this hospital should be your go-to place for all medical treatments comprehensively. You can visit the website and get detailed information about the facilities, services, and other offerings.

Review & Rating

13 Reviews

  • 13 Ratings
  1. 1
    Soham Vimal Nov 14, 2022

    Very worst hospital in India

    Very worst hospital in India. Bad service….. ICU doctors are not experienced. Hospital wanted to make only money.

  2. 5
    Ghanshyam Singh Sep 21, 2022

    behavior very good

    Sample collection departments behavior very good and test report received very fastly

  3. 4
    sushmta Aug 27, 2022

    Cardiology Care

    Heart attacks are great risks, and they should be avoided at any cost. That is why taking cardiological care at Apollomedics super specialty hospital Lucknow will be very helpful as they have experienced Doctors and special cardiologists.

  4. 4
    saurabh nishad Aug 25, 2022

    Customer support is good

    Apollomedics super speciality hospital Lucknow has great customer support. Their help desk have trained people, who are always there to help the patients. My sister has also gone there recently and she is pleased with the facilities and services on offer.

  5. 4
    mico nikohawa Aug 20, 2022

    Child Care

    Since my son was born, he has had a fever and other issues babies face but in great measure. Our uncle suggested that we visited Apollomedics super specialty hospital Lucknow and assured him he would be fine. And we are glad we took his advice. Now, our son has gained weight and is healthy.

  6. 4
    Jun 22, 2022

    The recreation facilities were good

    I had issues with my left leg, i went to this best hospital in Lucknow. The appointment booking was done perfectly. There were ample recreation facilities available, which made the treatment a smooth one. One of the best hospital in Lucknow.

  7. 4
    Jun 02, 2022

    Hygiene and Staff:

    It is not very often where you find excellent and sophisticated staff, but at the Apollomedics super specialty hospital Lucknow, the staff is very well-mannered. Even the janitors are well-mannered, and they keep the hospital clean. You won't smell the typical hospital smell in the hospital premises.

  8. 5
    Apr 26, 2022

    Bones and Joints:

    As growing older, my father started having joint pain, and it was unbearable for him, but with the help of Apollomedics super specialty hospital Lucknow, he is doing well and fine now. Before visiting, he was not able to walk properly, but now, he is regularly jogging too.

  9. 4
    Mar 24, 2022

    Experienced Doctors

    The best thing about the Apollomedic super specialty hospital Lucknow is that they have highly skilled Doctors in every department, and their newly hired doctors are also well trained, so patients do not need to worry about how doctors are and about their treatment.

  10. 5
    Mar 10, 2022

    Apollomedics super specialty hospital Lucknow is a very famous and best hospital of Lukhnow

    Apollomedics super specialty hospital Lucknow is a very famous hospital of Lukhnow and their doctors and other staff of the hospital was also very friendly and hard working. The hygiene of the hospital is superb means the hospital is fully take care about hygiene. They change patient’s bed sheet twice a day they clean the floor at least 3 to 4 times a day.

  11. 5
    Mar 04, 2022

    best hospital for every kind of problems and surgeries

    Recently, I have been suffering from COVID-19 and was admitted to Apollomedics super specialty hospital Lucknow All the doctors treated me very carefully and revived me from COVID-19 in just 4 to 5 days. I would like to say thanks to all the doctors and their staff of approximately super specialist hospital in Lucknow who helped me to revive from COVID-19.

  12. 4
    Feb 26, 2022

    Excellent Staff

    Apollomedics super specialty hospital is one of the best hospitals with professional staff and doctors and provides very good services at very less and reasonable charges so I also visited it for my consultancy and I am impressed with their services very much

  13. 4
    Feb 08, 2022

    Super Specialized and Perfect Hospital

    Apollomedics super specialty hospital Lucknow provides the treatment here is of excellent quality. The hospitality and the ground staff are highly professional and humble. The doctors and nursing staff have tremendous knowledge and care for the patients. I would highly recommend people to just consult once here for their satisfaction.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.