Apeejay International School Greater Noida – Best CBSE School in Greater Noida

Posted on July 10, 2021
CategoriesCBSE Schools, Schools
LocationGreater Noida
Rating
4.6 14 Reviews
Apeejay International School Greater Noida – Best CBSE School in Greater Noida
Description

About Apeejay international school greater Noida:-

 

The Apeejay international school was founded in 1967 by Dr. Stya Paul, to provide a good and high quality education to the children. It is a CBSE-Affiliated co-educational school, and ranked among the top international schools in Greater Noida. The Apeejay international school Greater Noida has a greenery covered 150-Acre campus, which has one of the best free planned, pollution free cities in Uttar Pradesh.The positive Apeejay international school reviews is the evidence of the believe of the parents on the Apeejay international school.

 

Mission of Apeejay international school greater Noida:-

 

The Mission of the Apeejay international school greater Noida is to be a good school with high and best education to the children. The school also aims to provide a child-friendly nature to the students, synthesizes humanity and sciences, and recognizes the fact that each child is unique and has its unique ability.

 

Facilities Provided by Apeejay international school greater Noida:-

 

The Apeejay international school has too much facilities in this school and some of them are:-

  • Computer Lab In school to increase the computer knowledge for students.
  • Library in School for providing books to every student.
  • Big Playground in school for physical activities for students.
  • Smart Classroom in school to teach students with interesting methods.
  • In school science Labs for the science practicals in school
  • In the School Auditorium for the school functions.
  • Medical facilities in school provide instant treatment of students.
  • Canteen service for the students and teachers at very reasonable prices.

 

Recent Achievements Wined by Apeejay international school Noida:-

 

The Apeejay international School has won many achievements and medals every month and some them are:-

  • Inter House Science Quiz an Inter House Science quiz competition.
  • Heritage Quiz Competition.
  • Medal of Distinction.
  • District Level Taekwondo Championship 1st District Level Taekwondo Competition.
Review & Rating

14 Reviews

  • 14 Ratings
  1. 5
    Mohit Veer Rajput Apr 07, 2022

    Professional management-

    The management staff at the Apeejay international school Greater Noida is very professional. They follow good work ethics overall. I am studying in class 7th, and I can assure you that this is the best CBSE school in Greater Noida.

  2. 5
    shiv rawat Mar 22, 2022

    Best Institute with wonderful teachers

    I am recently shifted from Haryana and one of my friends suggested to me Apeejay International School Greater Noida for my child admission. And I visited this school and it seemed very well in all fields. If they will improve parking facilities, it seems to be very good for them.

  3. 4
    Niranjeet Chaudhary Mar 08, 2022

    I had a great experience with Apeejay International School Greater Noida

    Apeejay International School Greater Noida is the very amazing school teachers of this school serves our children their great knowledge and amazing experience. And due to their knowledge our children is getting much intelligent and this is only happens due to Apeejay International School Greater Noida. Thanks again.

  4. 4
    Lalit Shenoy Mar 02, 2022

    Apeejay International School is the amazing school

    Apeejay International School greater Noida is the school with highly educated teachers that was very experienced and they didn't make our children educated only they make our children very talented also because they do extra-curricular activities every week and by the curriculum activities our child is become very talented.

  5. 5
    Kalyan Venkataraman Feb 22, 2022

    Great and Very Good Services

    Apeejay International School Greater Noida is one of the best schools all over Noida my brother is also studying here for two years and found the creatures very supportive and experienced accept it there also has so many facilities to provide to their students by which they develop and study more perfectly like smartboards etc

  6. 5
    Peter Sodhani Feb 12, 2022

    Great Teachers and Staff

    We have just started at this school, our daughter is very happy here, her transition was made easier under the guidance of teachers. The teachers are fantastic. It has made our jobs as parents easier. Such a wonderful school”. During this pandemic, they were the first good school in the city that started their online classes for students on time.

  7. 4
    Priyanka Yohannan Sep 24, 2021

    Apeejay International school is the best school with expert teachers

    My daughter is studying at Apeejay International school for 5 years and head of great experience here he from the teachers are very highly qualified with so many years of experience and as per my great experience I also recommend others to admit their child to Apeejay International school.

  8. 4
    Priyanka Sawhney Sep 15, 2021

    Very Best School with All Facilities

    My son is studying at Apeejay International school for 5 years and he had a great experience here with very highly qualified teachers with the best teaching techniques and except they occupy new and modern technologies for their students in an attractive manner and make the studies a memorable part of the student's life

  9. 4
    Bhairavi Dutta Sep 03, 2021

    Best School with All the Needed facilities

    Apeejay international school is one of the best schools with highly qualified teachers and all the needed facilities like laboratories and libraries inside the school my cousin brother is also studying here for 3 years and hi find the teachers very supportive regards their students very very best way of teaching

  10. 4
    Sonalika Verma Aug 24, 2021

    School with best teachers and great facilities

    Apeejay International School is one of the best schools with providing the very best education to their students in an attractive manner for increase their curiosity regards studies my son is also studying hair for 5 months and found the school much better from other schools he read out and found the features very supported and polite with students.

  11. 5
    Kalyani Dixit Aug 03, 2021

    Best School With New and Mordern Facilities

    Apeejay International School is one of the leading schools in Noida and the Apeejay International School reviews are very positive on the internet my child is also read in Apeejay International for 5 years and I found him very creative after visiting the school and after the creation, my child is also developing in the education sector very much and I appreciate Apeejay International for their hard work with their students. Thank you

  12. 5
    Aarav Singh Jul 29, 2021

    Best school with qualified teachers

    Apeejay international school is good for its quality education and sports activities for students who have both primary and secondary wings. Education and discipline of the school are good. Apeejay international school is very good in terms of hygiene a nice clean environment and a beautiful school. Teachers provide regular feedback on how to child is performing and where he needs to improve. Proper attention is given to every child. The school major focus is on academics. School providing overall development of kids.

  13. 5
    Shaksham Banerjee Jul 20, 2021

    One of the Best CBSE School in Noida

    Apeejay International school is my first school started here so it's my second home and my daughter Joined this school from KG TO 12 and she enjoyed and learned very much from here. so this is everything to me it's a fantastic place to work and learn. every student and teacher knows personally for her good leniency and morals.

  14. 5
    Ibrahim Mahadeo Jul 14, 2021

    Best school with very Reasonable Fees

    Apeejay International School Greater Noida School is very good and they also had reasonable fees and without any discussion of parents. They can't make any changes to the contact details and other information of students. so the school of Apeejay International School Greater Noida also provides a discount on the second child fee. so that middle class parents can afford the fee of their child. Thank you!

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.