Antriksh Group Gurgaon

Posted on November 23, 2021
LocationGurgaon
Rating
4.2 13 Reviews
Antriksh Group Gurgaon
Description

About Antriksh Group Gurgaon –

 

Antriksh Group Gurgaon was established in 1990 by our Chairman Mr. Rajbir Singh Goyat. Antriksh Group is one of the leading and real estate development groups in India has more than 25 years of treasured experience. Antriksh Group Gurgaon’s main focus has been on the development of premium residential and commercial projects, housing societies, shopping malls, etc. in Noida, Delhi, and Gurgaon. Antriksh Group Gurgaon also has undertaken projects in other key states such as Rajasthan, Uttrakhand, and Haryana. Antriksh Group has more than 55 projects across the best cities of Indian like Noida, Greater Noida, Ghaziabad, Rewari, Delhi, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Jaipur, and Haridwar. You can also check the Antriksh Urban Greek reviews or Antriksh Group reviews on the Internet.

 

Highlights of Antriksh Group Gurgaon –

 

Antriksh Group Gurgaon has very good and best highlights which makes it more attractive and popular and some of them are listed as –

  • More than 55 projects across Indian cities.
  • Has Beautiful projects at cities like – Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Greater Noida, Ghaziabad, Rewari, Faridabad, Jaipur, and Haridwar.
  • Antriksh Group Gurgaon is an ISO 9001:2000 Certified company.
  • Has a track record of quality construction and has been recently awarded – Best Builder of the Year – 2015 by the Builder Council of India.

 

Facilities Provided to Antriksh Group Gurgaon –

 

Antriksh Group Gurgaon provides so many good and Perfect facilities to their customers with very high and perfect reviews which you can easily find by searching Antriksh Urban Greek reviews or Antriksh Group reviews on the Internet. and some of them are listed as –

  • Internet/wifi Connectivity.
  • Visitor Parking.
  • Security Personnel.
  • Water Storage.
  • Video Phone.
  • Water Disposal.
  • Tennis Court.
  • Basketball Court.
  • Multiplay Area.
  • Concierge.
  • Amphi-theatre.
  • 100% Power-Backup.

 

Investing at Antriksh Group Gurgaon –

 

Investing at Antriksh Group Gurgaon is one of the best steps taken by many professional investors as per see the Antriksh Group Gurgaon reviews which you can easily find by searching Antriksh Urban Greek reviews or Antriksh Group reviews on the Internet.

Review & Rating

13 Reviews

  • 13 Ratings
  1. 2
    Roja Singapaga Nov 21, 2022

    Don't invest

    Antriksh group has now been found at fault by the National Consumer court... Don't invest in their projects

  2. 5
    shobhit saxena Sep 21, 2022

    Excellent construction quality

    Antriksh Group Gurgaon has an excellent construction quality. They are known to be among the best construction group Gurgaon and in nearby areas.

  3. 4
    devbrat Aug 26, 2022

    The sales team is very professional

    Antriksh Group Noida real estate developers are very professional. Their sales team has years of experience in delivering projects. You can surely purchase a flat from them.

  4. 4
    nihak sriwasrawa Aug 19, 2022

    High return guaranteed

    Antriksh Group Noida is one of the best builders in Delhi-NCR. You can be sure that your money invested will give you a good return with the delivery of your good flat. Highly recommended.

  5. 4
    Jun 27, 2022

    Good society

    I have purchased a 2BHK flat in one of the Antriksh group Gurgaon societies. The society is relatively new and has good materials used. The location is also good and gives a better transportation option. Overall, it is good.

  6. 4
    Jun 01, 2022

    Very effective services

    I have got a flat recently from Antriksh Group Noida. Although it is good, if they reduce the gap in the delivery of the projects, then I can give them 5 stars, else they deserve three stars from me. The construction property is good.

  7. 4
    Apr 17, 2022

    Good experience

    Having purchased a 3BHK flat from the Antriksh group Noida, it is a satisfying experience for me. They delivered to me the projected on the stipulated time as promised. The sales team is also good and knows how to sell projects. They are the best.

  8. 5
    Mar 19, 2022

    Among the best real-estate developer

    I have recently purchased a 2bhk flat in one of the properties of Antriksh group Noida. It was delivered to me on time. The rooms are very big and spacious. The processing amount was also very less. They are indeed one of the best real estate groups in Delhi-NCR.

  9. 5
    Mar 09, 2022

    Antriksh Group is a renowned real estate developer in Delhi/NCR

    Antriksh Group is a renowned real estate developer in Delhi/NCR with their completely new projects in Noida and Gurgaon. Now Antriksh Group is planning to launch its new Residential Projects in Delhi, Near Dwarka in L-Zone. If you want your dream home in Delhi, you should consider their upcoming projects in Delhi their projects are always been very attractive and affordable to everyone.

  10. 4
    Mar 08, 2022

    Antriksh Group Gurgaon is a very best project and the staff of the Antriksh Group is very responsible

    Antriksh Group Gurgaon is a project with great returns. I also booked a flat here and they gave the report about my flat on daily basis and they do all the work according to me and with my own wishes and their construction work is really fast and best and I would like to say thanks to Antriksh Group Gurgaon.

  11. 5
    Mar 02, 2022

    Antriksh Group Gurgaon is the project on located on very supreme address

    Antriksh Height is located in sec-84, gurugram, dwarka expressway, & is well connected to the prime habihabitattors of new gurgaon at very affordable price, & the best part is that carpet area is amazing at this price however, society is not that much beautiful, of this society is ensuring to take all the required measure to complete the pending work, left by the builders.

  12. 5
    Feb 22, 2022

    Professional and Perfect Staff

    Antriksh group Gurgaon is one of the top listed and best real estate developers group all over the Gurgaon I also visited their project which they make very perfect and at the prime located area of Gurgaon and I am interested in investing hair because it may lead to a great profit to investors very soon

  13. 4
    Feb 11, 2022

    Perfect Project

    Antriksh group Gurgaon is one of the wide range of real estate developers in Gurgaon I also had experience with them how to invest in real estate and that is one of the best decisions of my life to start and develop a career with them because they provide me e a good knowledge and a perfect place to invest in real estate by which I am getting very good profit so as per my wonderful experience I also recommend others to invest with them for better profit

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.