Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir Faizabad

Posted on February 21, 2021
CategoryCBSE Schools
LocationFaizabad
Rating
4.6 22 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens at 08:00:AM today
Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir Faizabad
Description

One of the best schools in Faizabad that offers an excellent education to different age groups is Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir Faizabad. The school strives to offer updated education to prepare them for future challenges and a dynamic environment. Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir reviews by parents also reveal the highly-trained school faculty that puts in extra efforts to inculcate positive values in students. The school is located in the Lalbagh area near Lavkush Nagar.

Vision of Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir Faizabad:-

Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir Faizabad works with the objective of improving the established curriculum of CBSE through new and innovative ideas of the highly trained faculty. The school also believes in inculcating social, cultural values in students to make them elegant disciplined, and ready for the future. Ethical and spiritual values are also given prime importance in Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir.

Premium Infrastructure:-

The spacious and premium infrastructure of Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir makes it one of the best schools in Faizabad. The school offers a seamless and premium infrastructure that ensures that your child’s future is safe and secured. Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir Faizabad infrastructure includes:

  • Smart Classes: Smart classes facility offers the students to learn innovative concepts through computer and audio-visual equipment. The instructor gets the freedom of using different modes of media to teach the concept.
  • Library: Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir features a well-versed library that consists of different genres of books ranging from curriculum to fictional stories. Students also get reference books in the library for deeper learning.
  • E-Classrooms: E-classrooms are equipped with computer systems to enable teachers to deliver knowledge through fun and interactive methods.
  • Game and Sports:Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir also provides outdoor sports activities like Volleyball, Football, Badminton, Cricket, and other field activities.

Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir features an excellent team of professional and high-class teachers to deliver the best knowledge to students. The entire faculty of the school is dedicated to enlighten the lives of the learners. To know more about the academic session 2020-21 process and details, reach out to the help desk.

Review & Rating

22 Reviews

  • 22 Ratings
  1. 5
    KUSH PANDEY May 26, 2022

    Grand Infrastructure:

    Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir infrastructure is magnificent and impressive. Discipline is one of the core values that the school intends to provide to all the students. My daughter loves to enjoy smart classes and sports facilities provided by the school

  2. 5
    Shreya Mishra Apr 13, 2022

    Interactive Smart Classes

    One of the best things we loved about Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir as parents were smart class facilities. The innovative learning approach through audio and visual concepts helped our child understand the most complex concepts in the easiest way.

  3. 5
    shiv rawat Mar 22, 2022

    Moral Growth of Students

    Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir features an excellent team of professional and high-class faculties to deliver the best knowledge to students. My son and daughter are studying in school, and they get the best attention possible. Not only this but, teachers focus on inculcating moral and ethical values in children. You must definitely check out Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir reviews on the internet for complete satisfaction

  4. 4
    Vikash Kumar Mar 12, 2022

    Professional Sports Equipment

    The sports and recreational activities provided by Anil Saraswati Mandir Faizabad is impressive. The sports staff dedicate extra effort to students who hold special talents. All the sports equipment are modern and risk-free (Roshan Khan)

  5. 4
    Jayesh Jain Feb 16, 2022

    Grand Library with lots of books:

    Grand Library with lots of books: My son was a big fan of libraries and reading books. When I looked for Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir reviews, I wanted to know whether they had developed a library on their premises. I was very happy to see that the well-versed library contained different genres of books ranging from curriculum to fictional stories. I am very happy that my son is a part of Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir.

  6. 4
    Atul Raj Feb 07, 2022

    Experienced and Caring Staff:

    The entire staff of Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir holds immense knowledge and experience in their respective field. Their comprehensive style of teaching has helped me to understand new concepts in a creative and easy way.

  7. 5
    Monin Trivedi Oct 18, 2021

    Highly Qualified and Professional Teachers

    My daughter is studying at Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir for 5 years and had a great experience share with teachers and coordinators she found the teachers very highly qualified and also get many of the facilities inside the school like sports science

  8. 4
    Ramesh Jaypal Oct 01, 2021

    Perfect and Highly Qualified Teachers

    My son is studying at Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir for 5 years and found it teachers very polite and experience accept it they provide the best teaching techniques to place their students attractively to grow up their career in a positive way

  9. 4
    Anshula Mander Sep 20, 2021

    Professional Teachers with Hygienic Campus

    My daughter is studying in Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir for 4 years and has had such a great experience there would be well-behaving staff highly qualified teachers and supporting coordinators except it they also have an online application and website for parents to student's track their children performance in school

  10. 5
    Deepika Kumari Sep 12, 2021

    Best school with great education system

    My daughter is studying in Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir for 5 years and found it features a highly qualified and supportive cast their students with all the new and modern technologies for the better education of their students and for queries you can also check the Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir reviews on the internet

  11. 4
    Radhe Jhaveri Aug 27, 2021

    Very Good Teachers with High Knowledge

    Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir is one of the best schools in Ayodhya which is a clear example to spread education in all the corners of India because they are taught and provide the best knowledge to their students at very less and reasonable fees by which their transparency and dedication shows clearly

  12. 5
    Vivan Joshi Aug 13, 2021

    Good School with Best Services

    Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir is one of the best schools I have seen my son is studying in for 5 years and he was very good at his studies and also so very active and good in his sports I have found the school is developing the children in all the directions and I appreciate a necessity with a mother for their work

  13. 5
    Rakhi Prajapati Aug 01, 2021

    Best School with very less fees and good services

    I am in the 6th class of Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir. I have been studying since childhood, which is about 7 or 8 years. I am so happy with everything, the teachers, students, classes, facilities, etc. ad the schoolteachers are literally very supportive and give their best to their students I liked their support very much! Again Thank you Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir.

  14. 5
    Anjana Toor Jul 23, 2021

    Best Schoolm with Very Less Fees

    My cousin was reading in Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir. He is very good in his academics and also very good in social interaction in English and German language, so I like their teaching very much!

  15. 5
    Lakshay Sharna Jul 15, 2021

    Better thaen many of the private schools

    In the mind of Indian peoples there was a very bad mentality of government schools. But the Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir is just opposite. They give the best services from many of the private schools. If you doesn’t believe on me so you can also check Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir reviews on the web you will automatically find true results. But thank you Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir for the best education provided by them.

  16. 4
    Krishna Rao Jul 11, 2021

    Best school with better education system than other private Schools

    My Child Ashutosh was studying in Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir. I will definitely say that Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir school is better than many of the other private schools. And my son will always tell me about their schools. like the well maintained hygiene, better environment for education. Thank you Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir for providing best education too my child.

  17. 5
    Neha singh Jul 06, 2021

    Better education enviorment with very experienced teachers

    Our daughter is studying in Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir for the past 4 years. We have personally seen school making lots of improvement year after year. Teachers are well qualified & teach with passion. Apart from various co-curricular activities, importance is also given to studies & in this regard students are provided with many assignments to complete. The best part is that Ryan schools are not run on franchise model, rather all their branches are their own schools run and managed by their management. Most importantly the Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir reviews which are very good thank you!

  18. 5
    Manish Jaiswal Jun 28, 2021

    School With Well Educated Teachers and High Morals

    I Am in 11th standard and studying in Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir from 6 years And my experience about this school is Always Very good And the teachers and school Staff is Also very Supportive with Guiding Nature and in those 6 years I have found that students made this school superior inspite of many unmeaning boundations and for Doubts You Can Also Search the Anil Saraswati Vidya mandir reviews Which are Very Positive.

  19. 4
    Akash dubey Jun 16, 2021

    School With Supportive Morals

    I had a Great Experience with Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir school Faizabad. Because of it’s amazing activities we moved here from Delhi's D.P.S School but i liked it more because it has also support morals with study so , i also recommend Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir to others

  20. 5
    Priyanshu verma Jun 11, 2021

    Hard working teachers in the school

    Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir Faizabad I am student of Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir Faizabad and I found the Teacher's very highly educated and very energetic all the time and the Teachers are also very e supportive and hardworking because they take my extra classes in my weaker subjects in many time of boards and other competitive exams thank you on Anil Saraswati Vidya Mandir faizabad

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.