Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital Patna- Best Eye Hospital in Patna

Posted on August 20, 2021
CategoriesEye Hospital, Hospital
LocationPatna
Rating
4.5 15 Reviews
Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital Patna- Best Eye Hospital in Patna
Description

About Akhand Jyoti eye hospital Patna

 

Akhand Jyoti eye hospital Patna is among the top 10 eye hospitals in Patna. It provides excellent eye care service in the whole city. It belongs to the Charitable Trust of Yugrishi Shriram Sharma Acharya. It is the most trusted eye care provider in Bihar and Uttar Pradesh and the largest Eye Hospital in Eastern India with over 70,000 operations per annum, 80 per cent of which are accessible to the poor. Most people prefer this for Eyecare service if we see Akhand Jyoti eye hospital reviews from different sites. They are all good.

 

Treatments Offered

 

Akhand Jyoti eye hospital Patna offers a wide range of treatments related to almost all the eye problems a person generally suffers. We have listed below the different types of treatment provided at Akhand Jyoti eye hospital Patna:

  • Cataracts
  • Glaucoma
  • Cornea
  • Retina
  • Squint
  • Amblyopia
  • Pediatric eye care
  • Customer eyewear

 

The Mission Of Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital Patna

 

Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital Patna has a burning mission to lead the elimination of curable blindness in Bihar by 2026, to build the world’s first affordable ‘centre of excellence in eye care, and to lay the groundwork for making Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital Patna economical and sustainable, making it less reliant on donations after 2026 to fulfil its vision. Throughout this, they will be unrelenting and empowering women to achieve our goals and make a social impact through rural training.

 

The vision Of Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital Patna

 

Akhand Jyoti eye hospital Patna has an avid Vision to help by removing curable blindness by providing accessible, affordable, sustainable, quality curative and preventive eye care services in low-income regions of India and empowering women for this. All this makes it one among the Top 10 eye hospitals of Patna.

 

The facilities at Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital Patna

 

  • Specialized department for children’s eye treatment
  • Comprehensive eye check-up
  • Use of Phaco machine for cataract surgery
  • Individual after service
  • Online consultation

 

Akhand Jyoti eye hospital reviews

 

Last but not least, when we talk about Akhand Jyoti eye hospital Patna reviews, we find that it has a good rating on different social media channels. People always give positive reviews due to the good word of mouth of Akhand Jyoti eye hospital Patna.

Review & Rating

15 Reviews

  • 15 Ratings
  1. 5
    tushar maheshwari Sep 27, 2022

    rCommendable

    Thanks to the team of doctors and optometrists. My grandmother is now so happy to get back her eye sight after so many years. Really thanks to Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital team. The best eye hospital in Patna.

  2. 4
    poonam bharti Aug 27, 2022

    Budget eye hospital

    Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital is one of Patna's best budget eye hospitals. It Provides at an affordable price. You should surely visit this hospital once if you suffer from any eye problems.

  3. 4
    mayur srivastav Aug 20, 2022

    Professional

    With the experience of visiting Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital, quite a number of times, I must say with surety that they are the best eye specialist situated in the city of Patna. The medical practitioners available there, including the nurses, are all very cooperative and walk the extra mile to provide exceptional health services to the patients.

  4. 4
    JACKY Jul 30, 2022

    Good experience

    Had a very good experience at Akhand Jyoti eye hospital Patna. My eye issue got resolved in less time. Best eye hospital in Patna.

  5. 5
    May 30, 2022

    Great support

    I was very much disturbed because of my conjunctivitis, which took a toll on my health. Seeing that it was getting difficult for me to do my day-to-day activities, I went to Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital in Patna. The trained doctors, first of all, analyzed my eyes problem and then did the proper treatment. Within 15 days, I have fully recovered from my conjunctivitis problem. This is indeed one of the best eyes specialists in the city of Patna.

  6. 5
    Apr 26, 2022

    My vision improved

    The severe dust that I used to receive every day while traveling to my office, my vision in one of my eyes got reduced. Then I decided to consult Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital situated in Patna. I got very good treatment from one of their renowned doctors. I would recommend them to everyone who is in need of an eye specialist in Patna.

  7. 5
    Mar 24, 2022

    One of the best eye specialists in Patna

    While playing cricket, I got injured in my right eye. I was rushed to the nearby hospital, which was Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital. The Doctor recommended doing immediate surgery on my eye. It has been one month since I have come back home. Now I'm very happy with these services, and I would recommend them to others.

  8. 5
    Mar 10, 2022

    Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital Patna Services are Very and Perfect

    I am grateful that you liked the services and treatment offered at our facility. When I am facing problems related to my eyes so I visited the Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital Patna where the perfect and excellent staff provide the best consultancy and services and their kind words will motivate us further to continue providing great care and services.

  9. 4
    Mar 04, 2022

    Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital Patna having very experienced doctors

    Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital Patna is an amazing hospital here. You can find all kinds of services related to eyes and the doctors are very experienced, and they take care of all of their patients and do their work most sincerely and perfectly.

  10. 5
    Feb 26, 2022

    Great Services

    I am suffering from very high pain and itching in my eyes for the last 2 days so I visited Akhand Jyoti eye hospital Patna with the professional and perfect doctor take me every carefully and take some of my best after it's he prescribed me some medicines which makes my eyes healthy again

  11. 4
    Feb 17, 2022

    Great and Perfect Services

    I have recently visited Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital Patna and found the services and very good I visited it for an Eye checkup and then I managed by very Good and Understanding staff who help me in getting all the services very perfectly.

  12. 4
    Feb 09, 2022

    Very good and Personalized care

    Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital Patna is A beautiful hospital in a beautiful city. The doctors and staff of this hospital are very supportive and polite. I am concerned about the treatment, the treatment is very nice and cheap. This hospital is very hygienic

  13. 5
    Surya Balakrishnan Sep 23, 2021

    Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital Patna is the best eye center

    I am suffering from pain for 2 days so I visited Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital Patna where the highly qualified doctors will great years of experience take some of my tests and provide me very good and perfect eye care and with their prescribed medicine I found it very relaxed myself.

  14. 5
    Meena Rathore Sep 14, 2021

    Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital Patna is the amazing hospital with great facilities

    Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital Patna is one of the best eye care points all over Patna and I am telling you this confidently because I had a great experience at Akhand Jyoti eye hospital Patna they did a surgery on my eyes by which My glasses are removed permanently from my face and my visibility is boosted 100 times from before.

  15. 4
    Afreen Balan Sep 02, 2021

    Best Eyecare with Best Doctors

    Akhand Jyoti eye hospital Patna is one of the best zones for your eye care vriddhi new and modern technologies for your eye care they also had best doctors and hygienic staff to provide you the best eye care

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.