Ajanta Hospital and IVF Centre Lucknow

Posted on September 18, 2021
CategoriesHospital, IVF Treatment
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.4 11 Reviews
Ajanta Hospital and IVF Centre Lucknow
Description

About Ajanta Hospital and IVF centre Lucknow:-

 

Ajanta Hospital and IVF centre is a multipurpose hospital in Lucknow. The hospital is a multi-speciality hospital situated in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. The hospital wants to make every person happy and make them smile. They have settled themselves as the best, most reliable hospitals in Lucknow through their medical, quick response, and reasonable charges. Till now, hospitals have saved much life and have brought many in this world too. Ajanta Hospital and IVF centre is one of the most famous hospitals in Lucknow, and their treatments are excellent.

 

Vision and Mission of Ajanta Hospital and IVF centre:

 

The hospital wants its patients and families to be happy and healthy when they leave the hospital. The hospital uses advanced modern technology, which will minimize human errors and be less painful for patients. Without any second thoughts, This hospital provides the best for its patients. They also have Ajanta hospital cardiologist department.

 

Treatment offered BY Ajanta Hospital and IVF centre Lucknow

 

  • Ajanta hospital cardiologist department is one of the best in the hospital. They use advanced technology to do heart surgeries. Ajanta hospital cardiologist department is one the best in Lucknow.
  • You can do spinal surgery. The hospital has performed a lot of spinal surgery successfully.
  • IVF department of Ajanta Hospital is considered as best in Lucknow. They have advance technology to do the process.
  • Particular Covid-19 vaccines are available in the hospital at an affordable cost.
  • Gynaecology department with best gynaecologists to deliver babies with less painful delivery.
  • Do plastic surgery in the hospital to enhance yourself. You can do plastic surgeries to hide or remove any visible scars.

 

Facilities offered BY Ajanta Hospital and IVF centre Lucknow

 

  • Neurology department- people suffering from neural and brain damage can come to heal themselves.
  • Urology department- get treatment for diseases and problems related to the urological issues.
  • The hospital can do surrogacy treatment too. Get help in surrogacy pregnancies.
  • Cancer treatment is available for various types of cancers. Chemotherapy is also available.

 

Ajanta hospital Lucknow reviews

 

Ajanta hospital Lucknow reviews as the best hospital In Lucknow. The hospital uses advanced technology, and doctors are very much experienced. Ajanta Hospital and IVF centre have skilled and experienced doctors who are certified experts for such pregnancies. People staying at Lucknow can visit the Ajanta hospital Lucknow and the Ajanta hospital cardiologist department for the best treatments for almost every disease.

Review & Rating

11 Reviews

  • 11 Ratings
  1. 4
    Khushdeep k Kaur Jan 10, 2023

    I am very satisfied with Dr. Gita khanna's treatment

    I am very satisfied with Dr. Gita khanna's treatment. I like the team work. All over facilities are up to the mark. Good hospital care provided by the hospital management.

  2. 4
    Preeti Kumari Dec 31, 2022

    Dr Rishi Dwivdi is very Good

    The experience with respected Dr Rishi Dwivdi is very Good .i find very much reliefed after meeting sir.& i sincerely thank Dr. rishi and there team. For the efforts they did to treat me and also appreciate All the hospital services which i got here and I am very much satisfied with the treatment i got here under the supervision of Dr. Rishi sir. I would also like to recomend my other relatives and friends.

  3. 4
    Uthpal Bonik Dec 12, 2022

    Good service

    Good service in hospital staffs and the doctors are very clearly explained treatment process in this hospital.

  4. 4
    Md Kamal Nov 24, 2022

    Very good hospital.

    Very good hospital. Dr arun muthuvel is very kindly explain the treatment process and translated gowtham very good co-ordinator

  5. 5
    May 22, 2022

    Highly qualified doctors-

    I underwent IVF in Ajanta hospital Lucknow and I am happy with the result. The IVF treatment is accompanied by multiple tests, which are done by highly qualified doctors. They offered me complete guidance and help with the entire process. The doctors do everything possible to provide you a safe and secure environment for your treatment. Highly recommended.

  6. 4
    Mar 11, 2022

    best medical services

    It was good experience at Ajanta Hospital and IVF Centre Lucknow. I got my treatment from Dr. Anil Khanna and he was very polite, diligent and very goal oriented towards his work. I got all my reports and checkups completed before doing the surgery. Staff was polite and supported me for my entire course of medication as I was getting the treatment alone due to my relatives being out of station. But I am still very happy because the staff of Ajanta Hospital and IVF Centre Lucknow never felt me that I am not with my family.

  7. 5
    Mar 05, 2022

    Best Hospital in lucknow

    I appreciate Dr Ramesh and Dr Reeta for their support, advice, and treatment of my kid when she has been admitted here. All the supporting staff is cooperative of Ajanta Hospital and IVF Centre Lucknow takes care to the best possible extent according to their expertise. However, the number of patients and facilities available there is a slight mismatch.

  8. 5
    Feb 26, 2022

    Ajanta hospital Lucknow is a very hygienic hospital all over the lukhnow

    Ajanta hospital Lucknow is a very hygienic hospital and has a great doctor with the amazing experience I am visiting here for approx 3 months for sleep disk surgery and now I am feeling too healthy.

  9. 4
    Feb 19, 2022

    Excellent Staff and Services

    My wife is finding for an IVF treatment so we visited Ajanta Hospital and IVF Centre Lucknow where the professional and very Good staff attend us and help me in the process of a successful IVF treatment.

  10. 4
    Feb 09, 2022

    Perfect Hospital with Experienced Surgeon

    It was a good experience at Ajanta Hospital and IVF Centre Lucknow. I got my treatment from Dr. Anil Khanna and he was polite, diligent, and great at his work. Even though I slacked from my end but he made sure I got all my reports and checkups completed before doing the surgery. The staff was polite and supported me for my entire course of medication as I was getting the treatment alone due to my relatives being out of the station. I am extremely happy with my stay here.

  11. 5
    Abdul Hamid Sep 27, 2021

    Best IVF center with very amazing services

    Me and my wife and till now she was found so many problems regards her pregnancy so we consult at Ajanta Hospital and IVF Centre and they provide and introduce us to the new and modern technologies and with their best technologies and treatments we are very happy and the parents of 2 daughters.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.