Agrawal Packers and Movers Delhi

Posted on April 24, 2021
LocationDelhi
Rating
4.5 17 Reviews
Agrawal Packers and Movers Delhi
Description

Agrawal Packers and Movers, Delhi:- 

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd., one of India’s largest logistics establishments, grew out of a small-scale company called Agarwal Household Carrier, which was founded in 1987 and engaged in moving household goods. The business of Agarwal Packers and Movers advanced in the direction of growth thanks to the vision and hard work of its founders, namely Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal.

Agarwal Packers and Movers review reveal that this distinct growth is based on a stable foundation in terms of customer satisfaction.

History, Vision, and Mission

Agrawal Packers and Movers, Delhi, founded in 1987, is India’s premier moving company. The remarkable journey from 1987 to date has been full of challenges, and hurdles, but that did not deter them to slow down the pace of their vision and mission. Now, they have raised their standards to such a level, which is evident by the fact that they are recognized as India’s largest mover of household goods with international acclaim.

Remarkable Infrastructures

As part of business strategy, Agarwal Packers and Movers, Delhi has established a well-knit network of more than 125 independent branches.

  • Computerized Ambience: Agarwal Packers and Movers has invested a significant sum of money to make all branches fully computerized so that the services are technologically full-proof, reliable, and professional. As a result of this revamping, customers from all over the world can contact them for their multiple moving needs.
  • Customized Packing Materials: All the centers have customized packaging materials for the proper packing and shipment of products all over the world.
  • Precise Loading And Unloading: They have a large fleet of trolleys, forklifts, double door home carriers with tail lifts, containers, and other related equipment for easy and convenient loading and unloading of materials.
  • Vast Warehouses: They have more than 20 million square feet of modern warehouses on state-approved land that are complete with robust security systems and monitored by CCTV to ensure the safety of the goods stored there.
  • Transportation: They also have a fleet of nearly 1200 self-owned vehicles, over 3000 mobile containers laced with GPS technology, and pick-up vans, all of which contribute to their overall performance.

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd., an ISO 39001:2012 & ISO 9001:2015 accredited company, is one of the most dependable packing and moving logistics entities in India, with a strong background of more than three decades. The facts have also been duly validated by positive Agarwal Packers and Movers reviews.

Review & Rating

17 Reviews

  • 17 Ratings
  1. 4
    Isran Sheikh Mar 23, 2022

    Polite

    I want to shift to Noida. And I listened about Agarwal Packers and Movers very much that’s why I contacted them and they shift my households smoothly and charge me very affordable fees. Specially thank to Mr. Raja manager of the Agarwal Packers and Movers who helped me very much.

  2. 4
    Mihir Mar 16, 2022

    Business Transparency and Effective Communication

    I did not go to Mumbai by road and booked my car with Agarwal Packers & Movers, Delhi, instead. Surprisingly, there was no unnecessary bargaining, and the dealing was completely transparent. My vehicle arrived in Mumbai on schedule and in excellent shape. The tracking in transit was always promptly and courteously responded to, be it an online query or telephonic communication. Highly recommended!

  3. 4
    Ramannath kuwar Mar 08, 2022

    Agrawal Packers and Movers is the best and perfect packers and movers

    Agrawal Packers and Movers is doing their job very perfectly. Before that me and my brothers try to shift our households with ourselves but it would take endless hours and after try all things means completely wasted our time we would call Agrawal Packers and Movers and they make our households packing with 4 hours and shift our home perfectly. And charges us a very affordable price.

  4. 4
    John Mander Mar 02, 2022

    Agarwal Packers and Movers doing their work perfectly and with in the time

    I am a coaching teacher and I want to migrate inside the city but couldn't find any perfect Packers and Movers. Suddenly I heard about Agarwal Packers and Movers and I would choose them. They transport all coaching assets very perfectly without any kind of damages and charge me very reasonable cost for the migration. I would like to say thank you, Agarwal packers and movers.

  5. 4
    Kartik Amble Feb 22, 2022

    Great and Perfect work

    I am finding the best packing and moving services providers then I found Agarwal packers and movers provide me really good and perfect services at very reasonable charges

  6. 5
    Monica Batra Feb 12, 2022

    Very Good and Outstanding Services

    I am recently shifted to a new place and to move all of my luggage there I contacted the Agrawal Packers and Movers who move all of it very perfectly at very less and reasonable charges and I impressed very much with their professional Staff

  7. 5
    Hanuman Kaushik Jan 14, 2022

    Handling Logistics Applying Modern Technology

    A fortnight back, I moved to the United States along with my personal belongings, using Agarwal Packers and Movers. I am very satisfied with the service because my household effects were delivered on time, without damaging even any of the delicate items. This is highly appreciable when you consider such a long-distance relocation.

  8. 5
    Neetu Singh Dec 07, 2021

    Transportation with Positive Intent

    Agarwal Packers & Movers, Delhi comes with high recommendations by people from every sphere. I shifted my household goods and car from Delhi to Hyderabad. The service was great. They carefully packed all of my belongings and shipped them safely to my destination. I would recommend them to all who are planning to relocate.

  9. 4
    Nawab Pandey Sep 26, 2021

    Fast and Perfect Services

    I recently moved my office space and for a move all of my offices to the new office iPhone of my luggage to my old office and deliver to my new office without damage of any single thing

  10. 4
    Alpa Mannan Sep 15, 2021

    Very Good and Perfect Services

    I Moved my house from Delhi to Bangalore and for that, I contacted Agarwal packers and movers and they wax all of my luggage from Delhi and unload it at Bangalore before the excepted reaching time and without the damage of any single thing

  11. 4
    Nupoor Seshadri Sep 02, 2021

    Best Packers and Movers With Superfast Services

    I move my home from Delhi to Bangalore and for that, I contacted Agarwal packers and movers Delhi who transport all of my luggage Bangalore before the excepted time the best and experienced staff and without and damage of a single thing so as for my good experience I also recommend others to use Agarwal packers and movers services

  12. 4
    Kavita Mehta Aug 24, 2021

    Agarwal Packers and Movers Delhi is the best packing and moving company

    Agarwal Packers and Movers Delhi are one of the fastest and safest ways to move anywhere I also moved my office from Bangalore to Delhi e and I contacted Agarwal packers and Movers they deliver all the luggage only in 18 hours without any damage and I really impressed with their service and also recommend others to use Agarwal packers and Movers service

  13. 5
    Aayushman Devan Aug 04, 2021

    Best and very fast packers and movers

    I am moving from Delhi to Uttar Pradesh and for the move, my home luggage to Agrawal Packers and Movers and they Transport all of my luggage to my new home in 6 hours only with the binding and unloading process and I really found the Agrawal Packers and Movers staff very sincere and hardworking toward their work.

  14. 5
    Munmun Datta Jul 28, 2021

    Best and superfast packers and movers

    I am shifting from Mumbai to Delhi and for that, I have contacted Agarwal Packers and Movers, Delhi and they transport all of my luggage to Delhi within 24 hours. Agarwal Packers and Movers, Delhi reviews are very positive and totally I liked their services very much. Thank you!

  15. 5
    Shivam Bisht Jul 20, 2021

    Hard Working staff with very reasonable chardges

    Agrawal Packers and Movers Delhi are the best movers ever i have seen. It was my first time experiencing it so I checked Agrawal Packers and Movers reviews on the Internet. The experience was too good. They shift my shop very carefully and perfectly. Thank you Agrawal Packers and Movers for shifting my shop perfectly.

  16. 5
    Aman01 Jul 01, 2021

    Dynamic Logistics with Impressive Records:

    Since packers and movers are not a regulated industry, moving has always been a challenging task. I used a variety of packing and moving companies over the years, but I was never happy because my personal effects were still damaged. My recent relocation was handled by Agarwal Packers and Movers. I opted for Agarwal Packers & Movers to shift my goods from Kolkata to Pune, and their overall service was quite up to the mark, as they shipped my household effects safely as well as on time.

  17. 5
    Isran siddiqui Jun 08, 2021

    Ine of the best packers and movers

    Before 3 months I shifted my shop of glassware from Panipat to Noida and so I contact "APML" (Agarwal packers and movers limited) for shift my glassware shop without damage and they carefully packs my glasswares like glasscups, jars, jugs etc and then carefully load and unload it from truck without any damage and the workers are also very hard and fast working and they've worked at very reasonable and less prices thank you "APML" ( Agarwal packers and movers limited)

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.