AB Driving School Miami

Posted on September 18, 2021
CategoryDriving School
LocationMiami
Rating
4.2 12 Reviews
AB Driving School Miami
Description

About AB Driving School Miami :

 

AB driving school Miami is one of the best driving schools in Miami. They offer advanced and excellent driving lessons for every student. AB driving school Miami was established in San Bernardino. From then onwards, they are one of the popular driving schools in Miami. It keeps itself updated with new technology and techniques to teach every age group how to drive correctly behind the wheel.

 

Facilities offered by AB driving school Miami

 

AB driving school reviews as the well-known driving school near me because this driving school in Miami has taught many people how to drive a car very well. Still, they prepare people for driving tests very well and ensure that no student from their driving school should fail. You can get an official license from the driving school as they are a certified institute to provide driving support to the citizens of Miami.

 

You can find AB driving school near me to your current location in Miami as they are the most known driving school in that location. This driving is also the best driving school near me in Miami when trying to find a driving school near to that location. This driving school aims to teach a student how to drive a car successfully. You can get an authorized driving license after taking education from AB driving school.

 

Services Offered By AB Driving School Miami

 

  • They provide drivers education course certificates and license which approves a citizen to be a certified driver. The California Department of Motor vehicles provides this license.
  • A personal driving instructor will hold observation and strict training.
  • It will help you get the 30-hour driving requirement for DMV and get a car for rent.
  • They also provide teaching lessons to people who opt for the same as a group.

 

AB driving school reviews

 

AB driving school reviews as the best driving school in Miami. This is because they try to teach cars very fluently. The driving school fully authorizes them to provide valid ADE1317 to a citizen in Miami by California. They have well-trained and qualified driving instructors. Learn every necessary step for getting a driving license with a full view of rules and regulations.

 

AB Driving school Miami follows all restrictions given by the government regarding the Covid-19 pandemic. This driving school will teach teenagers and adults all the required questions for passing the written test. Also, the prices are low and affordable. You can refer to their website for a detailed review of their services on offer and other facilities.

Review & Rating

12 Reviews

  • 12 Ratings
  1. 5
    vazir lebiana Jan 25, 2023

    I recommend all to join

    I recommend all to join the AB Driving School Miami whoever wants to learn driving in a effective manner.

  2. 4
    hina reyers Jan 06, 2023

    My experience with AB Driving school was amazing

    My experience with AB Driving school was amazing! My instructor, Aleem, was very knowledgeable on all the concepts and had great contacts within the test centres. He taught all the concepts that were necessary for passing the G2 test such as the 3-point turn and reverse parking. His teaching was so good that I w

  3. 4
    Steven Weber Jan 05, 2023

    department is great

    The AB Driving School Miami department is great.. never any issues. trainer always takes care of me and explains everything they are going to do in detail. I never worry about driving my car in. Always so simple and they make you feel comfortable.

  4. 4
    Hortensia Murphy Dec 08, 2022

    My experience with AB Driving School was great

    My experience with AB Driving School was great. I had Mujahid as my instructor and he taught me how to drive very well. Without any knowledge of driving, he taught me from scratch. He answered all my questions and gave excellent advice on driving. I would definitely recommend him to anyone wanting to learn how to drive.

  5. 4
    Alees Carrizales Nov 17, 2022

    Great experience

    I got the 6 hrs Behind the wheel service with my instructor! I had a really great experience with AB Driving School. my instructor told me everything I could work on and how I could fix it. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone that needs the practice or is a first time driver

  6. 5
    Tracy Boston Oct 11, 2022

    I really liked the experience

    I really liked the experience. I learned the three point turn, how to reverse, how to make u-turns, etc. I now feel comfortable and secure when driving.

  7. 4
    navya tyagi Sep 08, 2022

    very impressive.

    It is one of the best driving schools in Miami. I have learnt to drive from this school. They provided me the best service. I knew driving but I was not prepared for the driving test. But now I am ready. I loved the way they treat their customers. Their service is so quick. If you want to learn driving easily you must visit this place. People can see AB Driving School reviews which are very impressive.

  8. 4
    SHAKHI Sep 05, 2022

    affordable and recommendable.

    AB Driving School reviews are so good. As we can see in the reviews how people have praised their service. Their service is so fast and worthy. They have so many well trained instructors who give driving lessons to the learners. I have learnt driving from them. One of the best driving schools in Miami. It is quite affordable and recommendable.

  9. 4
    nagendra Aug 30, 2022

    one of the best driving schools

    According to me this Driving School is one of the best driving schools. AB Driving School reviews are also very impressive. I have learnt driving from them. They provided me with a personal instructor. He was so experienced. Now I am a well trained driver. Surely I will recommend it to my friends and family. Thanks a lot for such help.

  10. 4
    nisha bhardwaj Aug 22, 2022

    so impressive

    AB Driving School reviews are so impressive. After viewing the reviews I consulted with them. At first I was in doubt. When I started to take driving lessons I realized the goodness of their service. I am so impressed with them. I recommend it to other people on the basis of my experience. This is the finest driving school in Miami.

  11. 4
    Mar 21, 2022

    Perfect Services

    I learnt driving from this driving school. This is one of the best driving schools. I am very fond of driving. I didn’t find anybody who can give me driving lessons. So I contacted them. They provided me with the best driving lessons. The instructor was very polite and experienced. He taught me very professionally. AB Driving School reviews are so good on Google.

  12. 4
    Raelyn Richardson Sep 26, 2021

    Very Good and Perfect Teaching

    I am finding a perfect place to learn driving and then I found AB Driving Miami provide the best and modern technology for the best and perfect driving to their students without any physical damage

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.