Aakriti Miro Hyderabad- Flats in Hyderabad

Posted on July 20, 2021
CategoryResidential
LocationHyderabad
Rating
3.8 12 Reviews
Aakriti Miro Hyderabad- Flats in Hyderabad
Description

Aakriti Housing is one of the established and reputed real estate firms

 

Aakriti Housing is one of the established and reputed real estate firms in Hyderabad. The Aakriti Housing was established in the year 2009 by Mr. Manoj Kothari, who has extraordinary vision and determination towards work, his vision is mainly behind the success of the real estate firm. All these years the company is constantly rising and achieving new heights with its hard work and experience. Know more about us by reading Aakriti Miro reviews online. The journey has been possible with the constant effort of all our experienced employees and workforce for their excellent behaviors and determination.

 

Aakriti Miro Hyderabad deals in real estate property buy and sale

 

Aakriti Miro Hyderabad is a leading real estate property development company, which deals in real estate property buy and sale in Hyderabad and surrounding areas like Manikonda, Tellapur, and Gachibowli. The housing firm is aiming to contribute more to every growing community of house owners in Hyderabad and near areas. You can read our Aakriti Esta review. Every day we are facing new challenges and confidently overcoming them with help of our team members who are dedicated and take full ownership of the work they contribute to. Get information regarding Aakriti Esta possession date from our website.

 

Our happy customer leaves Aakriti Miro reviews online

 

We at Aakriti Housing do our level best to strategize in a way that our customers get all the desired personalized service they desire for. We value our words and commitment and believe that proper transparency should be maintained with our clients, so there is no misunderstanding or mistakes. Find about Aakriti Miro possession date from our website. We are the company on which our clients rely and depend upon. We have visionary leaders in place who take time and cost-effective decisions and put a proper strategy in place. We ensure 100% customer satisfaction. Hence our happy customer leaves Aakriti Miro reviews online.

 

20 decades of solid experience that helps us to pave our way through any given situation

 

Aakriti Housing Hyderabad has almost more than 20 decades of solid experience that helps us to pave our way through any given situation. We have delivered more than 10 projects and have almost 3000+ happy customers. We have a wide portfolio of about 50 lakh sq. ft. that also includes our many ongoing projects. Look for the Aakriti Miro possession date from our official website. Change is inevitable and we strive to change keeping, our utmost priority as our clients and we pay full attention to improve the life quality of our customers and their family. Read Aakriti Esta review from our happy clients. As a result, we take rigid measures and come up with exceptionally unique architectural designs. Check our website for Aakriti Esta possession date.

 

Some of Aakriti Housing features projects are:

1. Aakriti Miro

  • Built-up area: 1214 to 2036 SFT
  • Configurations: 2/3 BHK
  • 88 Lacs to 1.15 Cr
  • East & West with 100% Vastu

 

2. Aakriti Esta

  • Built-up area: 1064 to 1752 SFT
  • Configurations: 2/3 BHK
  • 75 to 82 Lacs
  • North, West & East with 100% Vastu

 

3. Aakriti Arv Viva

  • Built-up area: 2867 to 4482 SFT
  • Configurations: 4 BHK
  • 2.00 Cr to 3.08 Cr
  • West & East Facings with 100% Vastu

4. Aakriti Honey Dew

  • Built-up area: 1058 to 2026 SFT
  • Configurations: 2/3 BHK
  • 97 Lacs to 1.04 Cr
  • North, East & West with 100% Vastu

5. Aakriti Rohini Villas

  • Built-up area: 2200 to 2800 SFT
  • Configurations: 4 BHK
  • 1.2 Cr to 2.5 Cr
  • West & East Facing with 100% Vastu
Review & Rating

12 Reviews

  • 12 Ratings
  1. 4
    Praveen Dasaram Jun 21, 2022

    The flat is very good

    I have purchased a flat at Aakriti Miro Hyderabad recently. This flat is a 2BHk apartment and is fully ventiallated. The livin room is also very spacious. I am satisfied with the offerings.

  2. 4
    Arti Pandey Mar 26, 2022

    Beautiful Garden

    Akriti Miro Hyderabad has a beautiful garden area with proper places to sit nearby. As a nature enthusiast, I was looking for a property with a beautiful garden, and I found it right away at Akriti Miro in Hyderabad.

  3. 4
    mahesh pandey Mar 15, 2022

    Coopertaive and Very Good Services

    It's a pleasure staying in Aakriti Miro Hyderabad's stylish apartment complex, they have a professional team to take care of the property. I have seen several Aakriti Miro apartments and they are good on their part. Even the smallest of concerns get solved without any delay. Thanks!

  4. 4
    Rajiv Sharma Mar 07, 2022

    Very Good and Perfect Services

    Aakriti Miro Hyderabad is a very good and budget-friendly flat, this is our dream house, we are happy with their customer service group. and its builders. Mr. Kevin was an excellent person who clarify doubts and keep us updated. thanks, Mr. Kevin. and Ms. Deepa for their good support. thanks, Aakriti Miro Hyderabad.

  5. 4
    Vashundra Pandey Feb 28, 2022

    Great Project

    The best part about Aakriti Miro is that it's located in a very urban locality with convenience stores at walking distance. The neighborhood is very lively, young, and modern, giving a sense of community. The view from the balconies is absolutely magnificent, surrounded by lush greenery and perfect for that morning cup of coffee against the backdrop of a gorgeous sunrise or sunset.

  6. 5
    Bimla Dugal Feb 19, 2022

    Professional Services

    I am finding the best project to invest in real estate so I invest in Aakriti Miro Hyderabad which is a safe and perfect way to invest except if their project gets successful in such a perfect way they think so it gets such a high profit to its investors.

  7. 5
    Nupur Chowdhury Feb 11, 2022

    Perfect Project with Great Services

    I'm finding the perfect project to invest my money in me and then I found Aakriti Miro Hyderabad which is a well-known project at the prime located area of Hyderabad and I am invested here and there perfect infrastructure and high popularity found so much profit in investing here

  8. 1
    pavan Dec 08, 2021

    I have taken a flat in Dec'2018, as of Dec'2021

    I have taken a flat in Dec'2018, as of Dec'2021 still they didn't handover the flat. Very worst behavior with CRM team and very bad response from them.
    They never pickup customer phone calls.

    Don't try to buy a flat in AKRITI MIRO ever.

  9. 1
    Anuradha Mamillapalli Nov 10, 2021

    Aakriti Housing is one of the Worst builder.

    Aakriti Housing is one of the Worst builder.

    I stay in one of the Akriti Projects. The quality of the construction is very bad. And their parking is not as per guidelines, incase of any emergency, you will have to struggle to take your car out.
    Response from the team on car parking allotment: This is what we have and we cannot do anything on this.

    1. These people have zero ethics.
    2. Please make sure whatever you talk to team is noted in sale deed. when you raise a question the VP lady will ask you to show the sale deed.
    3. Nothing is maintained as per norms. When they promise car parking please try to take it in writing ( for sure or else there team will answer that "this is what we have and we cant help it" at later stages).

  10. 4
    Kalyan Zacharia Sep 09, 2021

    Best Project with All New Facilities

    Aakriti Miro is one of the best and perfect projects with high-class facilities I also booked the flat in advance for a quick and perfect shift here and as per the Aakriti Miro reviews and my recommendations everybody who was finding a perfect flat under your budget should book their flat here now

  11. 5
    Krati Khanna Aug 24, 2021

    It is the very best and attractive house providing company

    Aakriti housing Hyderabad has provided very good and attractive services to their customers and I also contacted them to found up value for money home in Hyderabad and they helped me a lot and as per their good services the Aakriti housing Hyderabad reviews are getting boosted day by day

  12. 5
    Arunkumar Jul 28, 2021

    Aakriti Miro Hyderabad

    Aakriti Miro is a gated community with in budget in an elegant location, if you are looking for flat you can book in Aakriti Miro. you can also check Aakriti Miro reviews on Google.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.