A Plus Holidays Pitampura

Posted on August 16, 2021
LocationDelhi
Rating
4.3 16 Reviews
A Plus Holidays Pitampura
Description

About A Plus Holidays Pitampura –

 

A Plus Holidays is a professionally managed company, possessing knowledge, expertise, and resources, Established in 1998 and it is one of the most upcoming and leading tours and travels management companies. As being the leading tours and travels management all over India Plus Holidays Pitampura are provide the most professional services to their valued customers and they also provide the very best individual and group tour packages. As they are the most leading tour and travels all over Delhi you can easily find them by searching Travel agents in Pitampura Delhi and check their reviews at A Plus Holidays Reviews on the internet.

 

Services Provided by A Plus Holidays Pitampura –

 

A Plus Holidays Pitampura has provided all the services very fastly and all at a very reasonable price and the services they provide are listed as –

  • Air Tickets.
  • Corporate tours.
  • Best Hotels at multiple locations
  • Multiple Country VISA.
    Business/ Trade delegations.
  • Seminars & Conferences.
  • Events arrangements at multiple locations.
  • Luxury Hotels in India.
  • 5 Star Hotels in Goa.
  • 4 Star Hotels in Goa.

 

Tour Packages Offered by A Plus Holidays Pitampura –

 

A Plus Holidays Pitampura provides too many Domestic and International travels packages with many other Facilities and they provide the additive and removable facilities to fix their tours in every family’s budget and their best services are boosting the A Plus Holidays & Travels Reviews very much and you can easily find them as Travel agents in Pitampura Delhi. Some of their Tour packages are listed as –

 

International Holidays –

  • Dubai.
  • Singapore.
  • Malaysia.
  • Bali.
  • Mauritius.
  • Maldives.
  • Thailand.
  • Europe.
  • USA.
  • Australia.
  • Newzealand.
  • South Africa.

Domestic Holidays –

  • Goa.
  • Kashmir.
  • Leh Ladakh.
  • Himachal.
  • Karnataka.
  • Sikkim.
  • Gangtok.
  • Darjeeling.
  • Kerala.
  • Pachmarhi.
  • Uttarakhand.
  • Nepal.
Review & Rating

16 Reviews

  • 16 Ratings
  1. 4
    Preetam lohiya Jan 16, 2023

    Thank you A plus holidays and Travels.

    holidays made our trip a huge success and hassle-free to Dubai. Monika helped us a lot in planning for the same. Thank you A plus holidays and Travels.

  2. 4
    Aditi Pandhare Dec 17, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. Lovely coordination despite last minute requests. Seema was always responding to any queries and updating on a regular basis. Brilliant guys.

  3. 4
    Neha verma Nov 28, 2022

    Best tourist destinations

    A plus is the best travel agency near me, not only they have a variety of tourist destinations but also they have facilities of a guide who would let you know about each and every place of that destination. Perfect for holiday family trips. Recommended

  4. 5
    Niharika Marwah Oct 17, 2022

    Amazing trip budget friendly 😍

    I contacted A plus holiday to visit Goa along with my family. Beautiful place. It was excellent tour planned by them.
    Staff is very helpful specially Bhawna.
    She was very friendly. She helped us to plan tour budget friendly and was all time available to assist us. I would like to thank her for always been so responsive and made our trip more beautiful. Thanks for your service.

  5. 5
    kurukshetra paal Oct 05, 2022

    Helful Advisory

    When I had to shift from delhi to gurgaon for my new job they provided me not only help but useful consulting. Definitely top ten migration consultant in Delhi.

  6. 4
    Sarthak Gupta Jul 19, 2022

    The trip was very good-

    I had one of the best traveling experience with A Plus Holidays Pitampura. The Flight and hotel arrangements were done by the agency themselves, it made my trip tension free.

  7. 1
    Pawan kumar Jul 18, 2022

    Very bad experience

    Never never never ,APlus holiday ,thaink again ,think again and thain again ,if u want peace of mind then ...........

  8. 4
    Feb 12, 2022

    Perfect Services

    I had a great experience dealing with A-plus holidays. They provided me with a good package from New Delhi to Canada. Everything was managed. Their executive, Ms. Shweta was responsive and reachable all the time. She was in constant communication with my wife while I was traveling. Kept calling people in the group to make sure everything was fine and nobody faces trouble. Thank you so much for the service. Wish you all the best.

  9. 5
    Dec 07, 2021

    I am really happy after having my trip managed by A plus holidays and travel

    I am really happy after having my trip managed by A plus holidays and travel. I must say that A plus is really professional in its approach and people like shweta there makes their team even more stronger. She is very polite and respectful. I wil recommend A plus to my friends and relatives. Thanks again for making my trip memorable.

  10. 5
    Oct 27, 2021

    Perfect Staff and Services

    A plus beats many of the agents out there. I have been in touch with Taruna for 1 year and all deals are valued for money. She suggests a good destination with a good price. You will get better prices from MMT almost every time. Hassle-free customer experience. Ready to take calls and help whenever required.

  11. 5
    Oct 09, 2021

    Perfect and Attractive Tours Packages

    I had a great experience dealing with A plus holidays. They provided me a good package from New Delhi to Canada. Everything was managed. Their executive, Ms. Shweta was responsive and reachable all the time. She was in constant communication with my wife while I was travelling. Kept calling people in the group to make sure everything was fine and nobody faces trouble. Thank you so much for the service. Wish you all the best.

  12. 5
    Akhil Korpal Oct 06, 2021

    Best and amazing place to enjoy your vacations with your family

    I am planning to visit Ayodhya this vacation with my family to recall the culture and a plus holidays Pitampura provides the best tours and travels packages at very reasonable charges with the very incredible and perfect services to us

  13. 4
    Jyoti Ghose Sep 22, 2021

    Very Good and Attractive Tours and Packages

    A plus holidays Pitampura is one of the best tours and travels packages providers I am also visiting Mumbai at this vacation with of A plus holidays services and provide very good services at very reasonable charges

  14. 5
    Pooja Kumari Sep 14, 2021

    It is the best tours and travels with very fast and amazing services

    A plus holiday Pitampura is one of the best tours and travels services providers with very attractive and wonderful packages and except it, they also provide very good and perfect services to their customers and I completed more than 14 tours with A-plus holiday Pitampura.

  15. 4
    Kamlesh Tandon Sep 01, 2021

    Very Best and Attractive Plans

    A plus holidays Pitampura is one of the best places to plan your tour under your budget I also take many services from them and every time I was fully satisfied with their service and as per my golden experiences I also recommend others to use a plus holidays service once

  16. 5
    Yohani Mittal Aug 22, 2021

    A Plus Holidays Pitampura is the best place to make your holiday trip awesome

    A Plus Holidays Pitampura is one of the best and leading to set services providers I liked their services very much and appreciate the A Plus Holiday for their attractive and good services and also recommend it to others you can also check the A Plus Holiday Reviews.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.